kevians 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Hi All, Sorry started a new topic here as didn't managed to change my previous titile.. sorry sorry Picture of my living room after the hack of the HDB floor Mess Mess Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Picture of bathroom... Picture of kitchen floor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nath.adrie 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 congrats... Hope to know more info regarding your flat? location, etc. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 spam chop love your bathroom please don't tell me this is original hdb Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mrs Dantes 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Spam Chop!!! Kitchen cabinet not up yet, any drawing to see see? Spam Chop!!! Kitchen cabinet not up yet, any drawing to see see? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 yes...i like ur bathroom too very nice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 Hi! Congrates on your new place! I like the bathroom too. Nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 Our flat is at Jurong St64.. Got it during the April 08 balloting... Cabinet not up yet but false celling and painting is up just that me never took any picture of it. This weekend gg take picture then post it up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 congratSS!!! u dng the entire place up? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 congratSS!!! u dng the entire place up? Yupz doing up all except common bathromm as no point cos put lots rubbish detergent in so no matter how nice i do also like that so hubby say no no Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 I love the bathroom too. nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nano 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 Notice you hack the original hdb floor tiles in the hall, replacing with what tiles? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Notice you hack the original hdb floor tiles in the hall, replacing with what tiles? Replace with the bigger homogenous 600x600 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Haha! Common bathroom will be used by ur guests woh! Should make it nice nice also for ur guests to enjoy when they come. Detergent etc can always store in a cupboard in kitchen along with other detergents/cleaners woh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Haha! Common bathroom will be used by ur guests woh! Should make it nice nice also for ur guests to enjoy when they come. Detergent etc can always store in a cupboard in kitchen along with other detergents/cleaners woh Hubby say dun waste money lor so never do. Cos me also hacking floor so cost also a bit higher liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites