rdnest

Rd Nest

Can the tv console swing to any angle? or its either swing to max(open) and close only. :dunno:

it can swing 180 degree but due to the constraint of my MBR space (any further will hit my bed)

we fix the swing to the angle using the ceiling stopper. so how wide or narrow e swing is really up to u.

if u want it to hv >1 angle, mean u will hv a few ceiling stopper lor...

hope it helps :)

dun noe leh, think those models we found are meant for 27" & below, i mean those can made 2 adjustable angles. think got weaker joint if take too much wt.

other simple wall brackets (like to adjust up down left right only) can take bigger LCD size. me go find the picture, then u can better understand wat i mean :P

i saw quite a few models for 32 to 50" lcd

it's like an extendable arm, can be pulled out from the wall and swivel left/right for different viewing angle

mostly can hold up to 100lbs

but these can only be found in SLT :unsure:

i saw quite a few models for 32 to 50" lcd

it's like an extendable arm, can be pulled out from the wall and swivel left/right for different viewing angle

mostly can hold up to 100lbs

but these can only be found in SLT :unsure:

:thumbs up: U r right! saw what u said from online store after did a search.

too bad never look further after few failed attempts to get from DIY shops/homefix.

their product brochures hv limited choices & I tot this was it.

:bangwall: aiyo, waste $$ liao lah

btw, this model is similar to what we found from DIY shop/homefix but claim to take only up to 27" nia...

unlike what they sold online...

wallbracket.jpg

this kind of mount also not cheap

slt selling around $400+

if order online, still got to worry about shipping

most importantly, if buy liao cannot fit lagi :bangwall: :bangwall:

i'm torn between the swivel (coz of the above problems) and your type of feature wall :wub: :wub:

this kind of mount also not cheap

slt selling around $400+

if order online, still got to worry about shipping

most importantly, if buy liao cannot fit lagi :bangwall: :bangwall:

i'm torn between the swivel (coz of the above problems) and your type of feature wall :wub: :wub:

very true. It is very ex for such small piece of metal. really pay for the technology of mechanism lor.

tt's why me in the end opt to make the feature wall. at least got space put my dvd player and other disc/misc.

hi folks,

can share wif me some simple baking receipe? Wanna try out my oven liao :)

Hope to try out some 1st, then invite u ppl over for some snack bites :)

Finally I got courage to try... my ahlao has tried toasting some fried shrimps... tasted great!!

Hopefully can get advice on where/what to get so as to make some cookies, muffins, cup cake etc...

thanks thanks :dancingqueen:

hi folks,

can share wif me some simple baking receipe? Wanna try out my oven liao :)

Hope to try out some 1st, then invite u ppl over for some snack bites :)

Finally I got courage to try... my ahlao has tried toasting some fried shrimps... tasted great!!

Hopefully can get advice on where/what to get so as to make some cookies, muffins, cup cake etc...

thanks thanks :dancingqueen:

no one can share share?? :(

no one wan to come my place ah??? :unsure:

Just celebrated our 1st CNY at this new nest. Took some pictures of our HSH :)

few more additions and should hv more coming... i love home decor :dancingqueen:

Welcoming all at our foyer wall :sport-smiley-003:

26012009508.jpg

View from foyer, dining area & living area

26012009509.jpg

more of living area

26012009512.jpg

new year goodies :P

26012009507.jpg

more additions in my boy's rm

26012009511.jpg

26012009510.jpg

26012009516.jpg

26012009518.jpg

some additions in my gal's rm

26012009515.jpg

26012009513.jpg

wow, angel81, u super fast leh... me tot me just finished loading those pic nia, u posted liao :D

the big red bowl is from tupperware. can be used for salad mixing bowl or something... else it will be my tib-bits bowl, put right on the coffee table.

hahaha... :dancingqueen:

Wah I just realised how nifty your sofa is with that storage arm rest! fantastic!

Your little girl looks so cute....

Edited by pinkpetter