rdnest

Rd Nest

Food?!?!

LOl. me & htb need to learn cookin too...

We know nuts....

anyone conducting cooking lessons? lol.. JOking la..

rdnest, the false ceiling block the top part of the living's window... does it look weird?

Food?!?!

LOl. me & htb need to learn cookin too...

We know nuts....

anyone conducting cooking lessons? lol.. JOking la..

rdnest, the false ceiling block the top part of the living's window... does it look weird?

to me, it is perfect lor :P

cos the false ceiling help to hide the curtain rod & tab-top of curtain. make it look 'polished' :P

maybe me too old fashion :P

Tok abt trying out e oven, i really mean it de leh...

when hse ready, will pm u neighbours to come down, test bake

Hahahaha :dancingqueen:

:dribble::dribble:

Your reno completing soon? :D

hahaha i stay at st 81 ....can still join lah hor... :dancingqueen:

:dribble::dribble:

Your reno completing soon? :D

should be soon le... think 2 weeks more bah :sport-smiley-003:

non-neighbour can join? :unsure: :unsure:

hahaha i stay at st 81 ....can still join lah hor... :dancingqueen:

I'm interested too...

just a street away from you ok??

wow... u all so peng chang leh... me so happy :D

will pm u spammer soon :notti:

should be soon le... think 2 weeks more bah :sport-smiley-003:

wow... u all so peng chang leh... me so happy :D

will pm u spammer soon :notti:

Hahahaha i always got interest in baking but duno hw to go abt doing it ....and somemore no kaki to bake together also ...

pssss..i always use those pre-mix type hor!

actually me & htb never cook... cos at home mum will prepare so no chance to cook mah... excuses wahhahahha

but i also thinking of gettin a oven leah, den next time can try. not sure if better to get those built in one or not.. den can package together with hood and hob, is it cheaper this way?

bubble-ling, pre mix is ok de ma!!! my fren also bake using pre mix. nice and convenient. i will start with pre mix too LOL.

rdnest, can pay a visit to ur hse to kay-po or not huh.... peek at ur reno. heehee