kevians 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 First Post, Got our keys in July started renovation since.. Shall update pictures tonight when i am home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 First Post, Got our keys in July started renovation since.. Shall update pictures tonight when i am home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Congrats hw long the reno? and gt floor plan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Welcome. Waiting for pics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Oooo! Congrates on ur new home and looking forward to your pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 The reno should be completing soon... Started for 1 month plus liao..Now waiting for carpentary as all wet works are done. As this is my first post can anyone teach me how to upload picture and also change the post title? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lauahkua 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Hi! me too 1 2 kaypoh here. Meeting my contractor today 2 discuss cost and design. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 i oso wanna c pics! n congrats on ur reno going to complete to post pics, u need upload de photos somewhere maybe say www.photobucket.com, den post de images tag here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 i oso wanna c pics! n congrats on ur reno going to complete to post pics, u need upload de photos somewhere maybe say www.photobucket.com, den post de images tag here. How to change blog title? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 How to change blog title? haha. tat i haven learnt yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 ha ha sorry everyone close this topic liao...started another as wrong blog title Share this post Link to post Share on other sites