ewan11

Wans Renovation

Good day all!!!

Been wanting to start a reno blog and finally decided to post on this forum.

You can follow my renovation process at my blog : http://wansrenovation.blogspot.com

We got our place on August 7th this year (2nd appt with HDB).

Our flat is a 4A and is 16 years and is in Bishan! I guess this is a good thread for those who have a similar layout or flat type.

Our renovation ID is Louis from Renozone. http://www.renozone.com.sg/

I'll be updating mostly from my blog, but i decided to start this so that you guys can comment or ask questions and stuff like that....

Well, to kick things off let me just upload my floorplan:

FloorPlan.jpg

will update again soon... if you want details about my ID feel free to PM me... but I'llbe updating my blog about that soon!

ciao!

Congrats and best of luck for your reno. :D

all the best. we're using the same ID company. my ID is colin. btw, how come so funny, ur kitchen is all de way inside? while bedroom is outside :dunno:

Thanks!! I'm realy looking forward to showing you guys pics of the house once i'm home... i'm overseas now!

Wah! Gota wait for quite awhile for more pics leh. Hehe.. Hope that everyting will be smooth smooth, so that ur wife wun get headache having to solve the pblms all by herself. :)

Bishan flat, must be quite expensive.

waiting to see more pics. :)

Thanks for all the well wishes.... you can go to see picures on my blog http://wansrenovation.blogspot.com

Or is it you guys want pictures here?

wow post hacking liao

when estimated date of handover?

congrats btw

I think iits somehwere 2-3rd week of october. Right now I'm in UK on business (wrk) so can;t take pictures. My camera is with me so my wifey can;t go take pictures either... so you guys have to wait for picture updates ya!!!

cheers!

wan