Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 cute cute......pls post more pix leh...keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lovee_cdc 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 ur house looks fine, even before the reno may i know where is ur flat location ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 cute cute......pls post more pix leh...keke haha sure sure pic pic will moore soon ur house looks fine, even before the reno may i know where is ur flat location ?? here my dear.... at ulu but nice sengkang town mine is block 403A Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 ur view n scenery dam swee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 hey that's a really smart nick to have u have pple calling you cutey heheh i shld have chosen a nick like that... haha, sorry off topic. the original house condition looks quite good! but i guess u have all the reasons why u need to hack... hahaha =P look forward to seeing more photos! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soblur1 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Hi CutePinkElephant, can you pm me Ho Bee number? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 ur view n scenery dam swee wah swee ar?? thank you ler....im flying now...bahwbahwbah.... hey that's a really smart nick to have u have pple calling you cutey heheh i shld have chosen a nick like that... haha, sorry off topic. the original house condition looks quite good! but i guess u have all the reasons why u need to hack... hahaha =P look forward to seeing more photos! hahha this nick i just anyhow pick de..maybe after use it i realize why i can choose this nick Cute as cute as my hubby Pink as pink as my daughter fav colour Elephant i hv no choice ...it must be me liao as big as elephant Hi CutePinkElephant, can you pm me Ho Bee number? sure cutie... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 (edited) then u have to change ur nick to cute pink Flying elephant like dumbo! hahaa joking joking Edited September 11, 2008 by SmartFool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apa 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 wah....now then know u didn't have a t-blog previously. nice view downstairs! welcome to the ho bee club! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Hahaha..... Thanks all.....thanks all....will post pic pic soon how cute if the floor plan like this elephant ,and will see which id dare to be my id AND....... This lor my cute budget house floor plan... hihi .. am wondering why you using CPE as your nick, even your floorplan is shaped like an elephant .. the eye is the dinning table !! !! :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamest77 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 (edited) Yours should be in Fernvale, Sengkang West. Nice flat, is this a 4-rm? I notice that your ceiling is higher, are you at the top floor? Edited September 11, 2008 by jamest77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 then u have to change ur nick to cute pink Flying elephant like dumbo! hahaa joking joking wah....now then know u didn't have a t-blog previously. nice view downstairs! welcome to the ho bee club! yah just try to start write a blog... yeah HoBee.....wan suiiiii........... hihi .. am wondering why you using CPE as your nick, even your floorplan is shaped like an elephant .. the eye is the dinning table !! !! :notti: Whoaaa thats right horrr........really lerr.....after i see one more time its really like an elephant ler.......... Yours should be in Fernvale, Sengkang West. Nice flat, is this a 4-rm? I notice that your ceiling is higher, are you at the top floor? yes brother its fernvale lane 403A. with the door in elephant shape and in pink colour its 4 rm, not in a top floor ler....only can afford low floor hahahh top floor cov very sharp de.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 My collection list TILES *HUP KIONG NO.11 DEFU LANE 9 TEL 6382 2626 *HAFARY 560 balestier rd TEL 6250 1368 *SOON BEE HUAT 3A toh guaan rd opp IMM TEL 6425 1950 *TAUGRES BUILDING MATERIALS 560A balestier road TEL 6358 0400 * Hong Liang Engineering pte ltd 34 changi south st1 tel :65464788 SWITCH &SOCKET *Choo chiang 10 woodland loop 63685922 *Chan huat 391 balestier road level 1 62551033 LIGHTING *Chelsea & Pantec 353 jurong east st31 #01-117/#01-115 *Chan huat 391 balestier road level 2 62551033 BATHROOM&ACCESORIES *Hoe kee 845 #01-38 geylang road , tanjong katong complex 67457055 * sim siang choon 21, Changi South Avenue 2 62666632 ELECTRICAL * Audio house 177 river valley rd #04-01 Liang court shopping centre 63367177 *Goh ah bee 210 hougang st.21 #01-247 62888611 to be continue.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lovee_cdc 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 cutie .. waiting for ur progress Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Wow ur house is very near my house, just opposite the road only. Waiting for more pics of the after reno... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites