mwerkz 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 ya lor read about red apple review really bad.maybe u arrange the furniture delivery date 1 week before move in date lor....so u still hv time in case they delay that one i also dont know dont say $10 only for desk xmas tree nia ahha. arrange too early, reno not yet complete Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 ahha. arrange too early, reno not yet complete once u know the move in date u arrange 1 week before lor...if not hor will very headache de... all my furniture also come 1 week before, in case they deliver wrong or no stock or etc etc...so i still hv time to solve lor.... so when actual date move in just move and can shake shake leg liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 once u know the move in date u arrange 1 week before lor...if not hor will very headache de... all my furniture also come 1 week before, in case they deliver wrong or no stock or etc etc...so i still hv time to solve lor.... so when actual date move in just move and can shake shake leg liao haha. but my move in date is supose to be de date ID hand over the flat to me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 (edited) haha. but my move in date is supose to be de date ID hand over the flat to me. by the way i really like the furniture u bought from red apple ler...ur white sofa,dining table Edited November 21, 2008 by CutePinkElephant Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 bought this Hallmark Pillow cases from forumers, BN with tag only for $5 Each Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 by the way i really like the furniture u bought from red apple ler...ur white sofa,dining table keke. but i nv buy de white sofa. i bought tat sofa, but in black i dare not maintain white i juz hope everything falls in place correctly. tml need go measure my study room, den customise n do a self made study table liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 bought this Hallmark Pillow cases from forumers, BN with tag only for $5 Each wah good deal! looks classy le! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 keke. but i nv buy de white sofa. i bought tat sofa, but in black i dare not maintain white i juz hope everything falls in place correctly. tml need go measure my study room, den customise n do a self made study table liao yah lor yah lor...white sofa like mine everyday heart pain ler wah good deal! looks classy le! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 yah lor yah lor...white sofa like mine everyday heart pain ler keke. white sofa wan seat oso stress. i prefer a stress-free sofa. so black is de safest =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 keke. white sofa wan seat oso stress. i prefer a stress-free sofa. so black is de safest =p hehe I'll be going for grey or brown. white is really a bit stressful. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 keke. white sofa wan seat oso stress. i prefer a stress-free sofa. so black is de safest =p yah lor...i got the lesson already next time must buy the black one liao...but the problem is i like white lerrrr hehe I'll be going for grey or brown. white is really a bit stressful. but white very stylist hor my eyes only can see white now i prefer sit on the floor with my gal, to less the stress Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 here is my simpleee and budget xmas tree bought it from forumer only for $20 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 here is my simpleee and budget xmas tree bought it from forumer only for $20 keke. so cute Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 hahaha cute elephant ma....so the xmas tree also must cute cute Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 Very nice! I like it! $20 is a steal...have been oggling at christmas trees in shopping centres but they all cost a bomb... maybe I should try the 2nd hand forums like u did....hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites