stevetang 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 envy you all hv girls leh....cos i have 2 monster boys at home....hahaha very much would love to have a girl,....but, no courage to try for a 3rd baby....cos scared if is another boy! then whole hse will be over-turned!!!! ahahahhaha :D Is like tat de, those with baby gals hope to have boys and those with boys hope to have gals haiz... But i'm contended with 2 gals, 2 are enough to kill me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 me also very envy with both of u lerr.. ..me only hv one ( must hard work liao from today so can hv another girl girl or boy boy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 hi stevetang ya lor,....it's always the case.. i'm also very happy contented with my 2 boys,....notti and also cute & fun to play with....keke hi CPE oooo...then you will hv to OT very frequently once your hse is settled and moved in......for another girl or boy lor....hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 continue my cute collection ..... want to eat nice cake or bread, but very heart pain for the high price , but now no need to worry what we need only a time and patient to q 40% discount after 5-6 o clock: -Phoenix hotel ( the food shop) 40%after 5 o'clock -Orchard hotel 40% after 5 o'clock -Shangrila hotel ( the line shop ) 50% after 7 o'clock heheh i watch from chanel8 de hi stevetang ya lor,....it's always the case.. i'm also very happy contented with my 2 boys,....notti and also cute & fun to play with....keke hi CPE oooo...then you will hv to OT very frequently once your hse is settled and moved in......for another girl or boy lor....hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 wow,..thanks for the good yummy food lobang! will try find time go eat with my hb & boys...keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
night 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 continue my cute collection ..... want to eat nice cake or bread, but very heart pain for the high price , but now no need to worry what we need only a time and patient to q 40% discount after 5-6 o clock: -Phoenix hotel ( the food shop) 40%after 5 o'clock -Orchard hotel 40% after 5 o'clock -Shangrila hotel ( the line shop ) 50% after 7 o'clock heheh i watch from chanel8 de Thanks for the tips! FOOD! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 continue my cute collection ..... want to eat nice cake or bread, but very heart pain for the high price , but now no need to worry what we need only a time and patient to q 40% discount after 5-6 o clock: -Phoenix hotel ( the food shop) 40%after 5 o'clock -Orchard hotel 40% after 5 o'clock -Shangrila hotel ( the line shop ) 50% after 7 o'clock heheh i watch from chanel8 de Tks for the tips, will bring my wife and gals down. My 3 gals LOVE cakes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Melissa Ng 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 continue my cute collection ..... want to eat nice cake or bread, but very heart pain for the high price , but now no need to worry what we need only a time and patient to q 40% discount after 5-6 o clock: -Phoenix hotel ( the food shop) 40%after 5 o'clock -Orchard hotel 40% after 5 o'clock -Shangrila hotel ( the line shop ) 50% after 7 o'clock heheh i watch from chanel8 de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2008 ur wellcome guys please let me know once u try ya... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2008 my another white white collection white white glass from ikea White white corelle i dont know what this call bought from muji for laundry for soup white white towel everything bought from Hoekee for master bathroom for common bathroom toilet spray for both bathroom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2008 Haha...white white everything...but still don't see any cute pink elephant leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wwy 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2008 Hi, cutepink elephant I really like your white house May i know how much you spend for the window grilles, done by Ho Bee? What about electrician, any recommendation ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2008 Haha...white white everything...but still don't see any cute pink elephant leh... hahahahaha cannot found my cutie lerr.... here some pic pic but i like this most ler... Hi, cutepink elephant I really like your white house May i know how much you spend for the window grilles, done by Ho Bee? What about electrician, any recommendation ? Hi wwy:) thanks... but i dont do any grilles, its from previous owner and the eletrician also from hobee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alyplwwf 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2008 hi alyplwwf, no i do the design myself and hobee just follow what i want.. thats the diff between id and contractor. they will follow whatever u want . but they also will gv me some idea, if i ask. like the solid surface for kitchen, actually i want black, but he told me black is very hard to maintain rather than white, and they also can gv me idea which laminate is easy to maintain and etc. also he let me know and suggest me where i need to cut cost, and where i need to do. my reno end up for 18k cause i extend my solid surface+ kitchen cabinet,polish the parquet floor for 3 bedrooms,extend my feature wall, and some electrical works etc. call mr.Quek is better , cause patrcik is very very busy..... he also suggest me to call mrs.quek to liaise for everything Hi Cute, Thanks for sharing. Wow, you really love white so much, everything also white but isn't it more difficult to maintain ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 17, 2008 wow,...all white! nice nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites