Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 wow.......simple and nice lights leh! i also bought my lights from Chan Huat & also Ikea...keke that $10 lights which you bog from a forumer is really nice & cheap leh! looking forward to see your completed reno hse hey hey, where did your purchase your dining chairs & also the tv console? i am still looking for these 2 items leh..... me also on tight budget...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RawR 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 WAH!! So fast all done!? VERY NICE! Clean and refreshing~! =D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 WAH!! So fast all done!? VERY NICE! Clean and refreshing~! =D ya, i like the entire hse's colour theme. very clean and neat! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 (edited) wow.......simple and nice lights leh! i also bought my lights from Chan Huat & also Ikea...keke that $10 lights which you bog from a forumer is really nice & cheap leh! looking forward to see your completed reno hse hey hey, where did your purchase your dining chairs & also the tv console? i am still looking for these 2 items leh..... me also on tight budget...... dining table and chair is from home2b and the tv console WHOAAA that a good bargain from forumer KeVnAsh hia hia hia... original price is $799 and still in the showroom, and he is very kind sell for me ONLY $400 Thankssssssss Kevansh WAH!! So fast all done!? VERY NICE! Clean and refreshing~! =D yah lorrr the reno only 3weeks really nice contractor all rush for me Edited October 8, 2008 by CutePinkElephant Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Wow so fast everything is done up, and so SWEE.... The colors themes are so nice Hobee really live up to their names, from the pics is already WOW In real must be even better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 (edited) ya, i like the entire hse's colour theme. very clean and neat! thanks thanks jessie we r white mania family Edited October 16, 2008 by CutePinkElephant Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 dining table and chair is from home2b and the tv console WHOAAA that a good bargain from forumer Kevansh hia hia hia... original price is $799 and still in the showroom, and he is very kind sell for me ONLY $400 Thankssssssss Kevansh yah lorrr the reno only 3weeks really nice contractor all rush for me wow!!!!!!! good deal leh! by the way, where is home2b? theyhave any webby? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 WAH!! So fast all done!? VERY NICE! Clean and refreshing~! =D really so clean line, SWEEE LEH love e dining wall feature Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 wow!!!!!!! good deal leh! by the way, where is home2b? theyhave any webby? bo liao....home2b closedown liao after sell for me hwuahwuawhauw......they are under Om, maybe u can check their home2b product at IMM, i read from other thread said all home2b product hv at imm really so clean line, SWEEE LEH love e dining wall feature thanks thanks we also fall in love from first sight, very simple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 bo liao....home2b closedown liao after sell for me hwuahwuawhauw......they are under Om, maybe u can check their home2b product at IMM, i read from other thread said all home2b product hv at imm thanks thanks we also fall in love from first sight, very simple ooooo...ok ok....will try to make a trip to IMM this wkends or not, latest on next wkends lor. keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 ooooo...ok ok....will try to make a trip to IMM this wkends or not, latest on next wkends lor. keke ya lor ya lorr...must check furniture club also hv the same dining table but price is more ex. only the dining table $1.2k liao, this one include table plus 6 dining chair for $1.2k Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 ya lor ya lorr...must check furniture club also hv the same dining table but price is more ex. only the dining table $1.2k liao, this one include table plus 6 dining chair for $1.2k i hv my dining table,...only need to get the chairs lor. that's why been unable to get suitable chairs lor....keke next time when buy dining set,....must make sure i buy all in a set,...easier to match lor...keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 my good bargain bar stool from Om for common bathroom sticker, bought from chan huat all switch and socket change to clipsal, bought from chan huat my dear cutie rice cooker my blanco kitchen mixer and sink ,bought from hoekee i hv my dining table,...only need to get the chairs lor. that's why been unable to get suitable chairs lor....keke next time when buy dining set,....must make sure i buy all in a set,...easier to match lor...keke eittt .....if u looking for dining chair only maybe u need to check and view OM at jooseng road ler.... there is alot of good bargain dining chair in clearance corner ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 wah nowadays the rice cooker design also dam happening where can i see this and the px? hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 my BOSCH washing machine. we get the display set and its cheaper $300 from original price Cutie SHARP fridge we also get the display set, due to no stock and it cheaper $300 from original price cute trash bin from homefix aiyaaa....forget to ask if they hv display set or not Tecno from hoekee hahahahahah so sorry to see my pic u need to turn head wah nowadays the rice cooker design also dam happening where can i see this and the px? hee hahah yah lor.... i bought from taka last year $289 and now i see arround $300++ and i like very much the way the elephant brand cooked the rice ler...very slow and not bubbleling until all messy.so very clean and easy to maintain can cook poridge sushi etc this is the box u also can check amazon.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites