CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Really Cute haha.. interesting signature you have too. Happy RENO! thanks starscream that signature to remind my hubby HiHi! Congrats on your new house! thanks thanks RawR, u too wah old member liao haven write blog! post more la!! pics also la dun talk abt rich kids liao!! haha ya lorr....too old to write a blog liao , reno almost done but late better than never ma CONGRATS!!!! thanks jessie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wismchan 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 You have great squarish layout....very nice ler.... Good Luck on your reno..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 spam chop :dancingqueen: got pix other than the CPE? sure, apple cie...will post alot picture...and alot cpe pic too where's ur cute hm? more floorplan n pics pls my cute will come out soon hahha Your living rm tv very cute hahaha ya just realize the drawing very old fashion, the tv just like black and white model Nice Flat. All the best. Nice Flat. All the best. thanks thanks spam chop! Great Layout! thank pinkpetter You have great squarish layout....very nice ler.... Good Luck on your reno..... thanks wismchan, first time fall in love with the house because of the squarish too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 before reno i gv my floor plan to Summit and Ho Bee....and the price they quote me almost the same. and i decide to use hobee ,why?? because hobee's boss so cute ler....same cute as me so i decide use him lor Here is my reno list done by cute contractor General work -Apply hdb permit -Haulage sand and material to door step -Hack off existing foyer,living,dining,and pasage way floor tiles -Hack off existing kitchen floor tiles -Remove exiting living room platform and clear off site -remove existing kitchen cabinet and clear off site -clear debris off site -Acid/general washing whole unit -provide floor protection using corrugated paper Mansonary work -apply kitchen flooring 3 layer waterproofing treatment -supply and lay kitchen ceramic/homo floor tiles -construct kitchen cabinet base -construct washing machine base(drainage pipe) -supply and lay homo tiles c/w skirting for foyer, living,dining,pssgway flooring -supply and overlay kithen ceramic wall tiles Plumbing works -ext kitchen sink in/outlet piping -labour fee to install sink tap and drainage piping -labour fee to install 2set wc bowl -labour fee to install 1set wash basin -labour fee to install 1set storage heater Fibre board -construct living room fibre board box lighting pelmet -construct foyer fibre board false ceiling Painting works -apply i layer oil base sealer for whole unit ceiling and fibre board works -supply and paint 2-3 coats (ICI/Nippon) paint for whole unit wall and ceiling in selected emuision paint -supply and paint whole unit door frame,household shelter and all piping in gloss paint finishing Carpentry works -fabricate nd installl foyer 4ft full height both side laminate feature wall -fabricate and install 28ft laminate kithen cabinet c/w ABS trimming,handles,drawer,s/steel dish tray,2glass panel cum installtion cooker and hob -supply and install 13ft solid surface kitchen worktop Total price after discount $15,000 how?cute right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Wao! All those works within 15k? Not bad. Hehe! All the best to ur reno! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunset 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Hi Cute Elecphant, your house is a new or resale flat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 yeah better late than nver wah quite surprised that ho bee did it at a decent px tot they only do those major renovations! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 More pics so we can , the floorplan look spacious. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 (edited) Hi Cute Elecphant, your house is a new or resale flat? hi sunset mine is resale Wao! All those works within 15k? Not bad. Hehe! All the best to ur reno! thanks ya yeah better late than nver wah quite surprised that ho bee did it at a decent px tot they only do those major renovations! ya need to post more pic liao..but im very lazy one More pics so we can , the floorplan look spacious. thanks thanks will post more pic picture before reno Small kitchen why need to hack? because the stove is in a same wall with bathroom which in fengshui term is very worse ( hehehe learn from our master in this forum ) Kitchen in the other side Edited September 10, 2008 by CutePinkElephant Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 Living room why need to hack ar?? because the platform floor lor....really dunt like it and want to remove it, if remove it will alot of holes and the colour of the homo is not the same anymore, so contractor suggest to hack away the tiles.... and after see the price he quote for us so we decide to hack lor.... Dining area why need to hack? hack living floor already, if dining floor not hack then...?? Passage way why need to hac......k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 hacking toilet also? got pic? why need to hack???? ahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 hacking toilet also? got pic? why need to hack???? ahha bathroom no hack ar , no budget liao why need to hack??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahjane 2 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 cutey...can u pm me Ho Bee contact..thanks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 cutey...can u pm me Ho Bee contact..thanks... sure my friend..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 view from living room view from main door Share this post Link to post Share on other sites