CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Hi test...test.... This is my very first time to write a blog. and this is our very first house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RawR 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 HiHi! Congrats on your new house! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 wah old member liao haven write blog! post more la!! pics also la dun talk abt rich kids liao!! haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 CONGRATS!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 spam chop :dancingqueen: got pix other than the CPE? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 where's ur cute hm? more floorplan n pics pls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Hahaha..... Thanks all.....thanks all....will post pic pic soon how cute if the floor plan like this elephant ,and will see which id dare to be my id AND....... This lor my cute budget house floor plan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 you layout is neat ! can play many pattern ! CPE decal everywhere ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Congrats! How big is your unit? Looks like an EM. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 you layout is neat ! can play many pattern ! CPE decal everywhere ? thanks , and the master bed is very headache...only one position possible Congrats! How big is your unit? Looks like an EM. whoa?look big ar thanks thanks so happy only 95 something...heheh cannot afford Em ler Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Really Cute haha.. interesting signature you have too. Happy RENO! " Behind Every Successful MAN, Lies an Exhausted WOMAN " Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Your living rm tv very cute Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Celestial 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Nice Flat. All the best. Nice Flat. All the best. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 thanks , and the master bed is very headache...only one position possible whoa?look big ar thanks thanks so happy only 95 something...heheh cannot afford Em ler Oh..haha... for a moment there I thot your kitchen was a 4th bedroom...but it's a nice layout, easy to arrange things cos no slanting walls and weird corners. Started hunting for IDs? What interior design themes do you have in mind? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 spam chop! Great Layout! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites