rdnest 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Nice toilet tiles and mosaic! Good choices! YES YES.. bery nice!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 love ur red white toilet.......!! nw u make me wana have the same color theme for my common toilet too kekekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tazzi80 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Walls color and tiles to come next! Although the quotation states 5+1 colors, our ID let us choose freely, in the end used about 10 different types of paint. 1. Champagne 2. Sungod 3. Lollipop 4. Natural Cane 5. Mint 6. White Ice 7. Lily White 8. Lily WHite (Glossy) 9. Pure White 10. Pure White (Glossy) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Hi Tazzi ur combo of tiles very interesting and creative care to share where u got ur glitter red tiles? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tazzi80 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 (edited) Hi Tazzi ur combo of tiles very interesting and creative care to share where u got ur glitter red tiles? thanks I can't really remember what's the "showroom" name cause our ID just brought us there to choose tiles. Its a very very big tiles showroom (its really BIG, got lots and lots of tiles choose until you blur) somewhere near Jurong Tradehub but not inside it. Think its the standard place that Ideal House bring to choose tiles from. Edited September 8, 2008 by tazzi80 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ok noted thanks can also advice the cost per tile? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tazzi80 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 (edited) ok noted thanks can also advice the cost per tile? Can't really remember, mosaic should be around $10 - $12 psf. The normal wall tiles should cost about $2.80psf - $3psf. Can't remember how much the black rose tiles cost, think its more expensive @ around $3.50. Living room floor tiles the one i choose is $3.20. Edited September 8, 2008 by tazzi80 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ok Thanks for the info gd luck for ur reno! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 bubble-ling........u go and do that red + white toilet leh......i wanna go your hse see see then me cannot do lah.........my hb dun wanna change the tiles in toilets lor....sigh~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tazzi80 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 The champagne color wall! The lights is left behind by the ex owner, we are going to shift it somewhere. Actually have placed it in the MBR after our lights came but decided to move it away due to the sheer brightness of the bulb when facing the lights and another reason is due to the pointed bottom... My wife say not good, feels like something poking at us all the time. From another angle, the chamgagne wall with white lily color. Noticed the floor tiles are up as well already. Realise have no pictures taken of the floor tiles so cannot post here, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 nice wall colour! u using which paint? ICI or Nippon? can share with me the pdt code number? tks tks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tazzi80 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 nice wall colour! u using which paint? ICI or Nippon? can share with me the pdt code number? tks tks ICI Dulux Supreme 3 in 1, Champagne, SP 22801. Love the color when we saw it as well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 ICI Dulux Supreme 3 in 1, Champagne, SP 22801. Love the color when we saw it as well. tks tks! now i record down the code number Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tazzi80 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 White Ice & Mint for my small room - Can't really see the difference in this photo White ice on the left and front wall and Mint on the right wall. Champagne & Natural Cane color in our MBR... Okayyy, dunno how come the natural cane turns out so white base , doesn't quite look the same from the color catalogue. Anyway from here can see the Laminates as well. Exotic Latte color, Supreme Laminates. Its look much better for the real thing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tazzi80 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 (edited) The Sungod color for our study. Colors is more saturated than we thought. But it still fits in well. Noticed the wall have been knocked down to clear the way for my open concept study room My front door, in GLOSSY WHITE! Actually dunno what to do with the front door until our ID suggested why not we paint it white to go with our theme. The gate is in Lily White. Noticed got stickers on the gate handle and door bell. I hate those lock smith or aircon servicing guy who go ard pasting sticker on ppl's house! View of our foyer and white door. Our Foyer tiles with Gold mosiac. Was actually very conservative in running the mosiac, decided to have 2 rows thickness cause scared it will make it too complicated. Now upon seeing should have done 4 rows instead. Edited September 8, 2008 by tazzi80 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites