wismchan

Heaven On Earth For Two Sotongs At Cck

wah!!

good luck

all the best

Thanks everybody for all the wishes and good luck...

More pics before reno to come....

This is the common bathroom

2lnpxe.jpg

This is the MBR bathroom

43pf9.jpg

The view from access balcony 1

2iqo361.jpg

The view from access balcony 2

2uo120k.jpg

Arh... No wonder why the floor plan stated "Future Room"... I was like :dunno: ... Hehe... Seems like a challenge, but I tink it should be very interesting to play with the odd shaped corner. Can make lots of interesting nooks for relaxing!

Enjoy ur reno! :P

nice layout!

big area for a 4room flat!

CONGRATS!

I agree too! so spacious! Lots of potential!!

If u hack & blend kitchen & dining together, U can afford to make the future room to b an actual room :D

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Arh... No wonder why the floor plan stated "Future Room"... I was like :dunno: ... Hehe... Seems like a challenge, but I tink it should be very interesting to play with the odd shaped corner. Can make lots of interesting nooks for relaxing!

Enjoy ur reno! :P

Becoz only doin simple reno...not doing anything at that odd corner....

my ID dun have any headache or challenge on that....

I agree too! so spacious! Lots of potential!!

If u hack & blend kitchen & dining together, U can afford to make the future room to b an actual room :D

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Thanks for the idea input...I'll take note on that.... :)

maybe in the living room can consider customising some of ur furniture

and its nt odd la

dam perfect for a tv room

hehe

We think alike....that's what i'm gonna do....my entertainment / tv corner....

but due to limited budget...i can only get of the shelf tv console, sofa and cofee table....

but definitely i'll add on some others design work if budget allow...

just do slowly lor.

me also on budget,....that's why kept my reno at minimum and will only get the console off the shelf,...(still not yet buy)...keke :)

Limited budget then just buy tv and console and sofa 1st hehe

thats wat i doing

haven bought my kopi table as well and no tv console

hehe

Urs is quality, not quantity :notti:

:bleah: no la

i same as everybody else

just cant buy everything 1 shot :help:

nw must buy quality and quantity :notti:

ur stuff also :jawdrop:

if can buy quality at bargain, i am 1st to go!! :deal:

ur avatar, fiona xie keep shooting from her mouth!

hehe

Edited by SmartFool

It's been pretty busy for us this week.

Already started on the hacking work since last Wednesday (10-09-08), until today then we have time and went up to check on the progress.

Previous floor tiles **** room cleared

2eki0z9.jpg

Old kitchen cabinet cleared

2ds2r9z.jpg

Sand for living room tiling works

2mczqdu.jpg

Tiles stack up at one corner...

13zo9ww.jpg