SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 This Wednesday our reno will start.... Long awaited reno gonna start soon....hehhehhe wah!! good luck all the best Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wismchan 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 wah!! good luck all the best Thanks everybody for all the wishes and good luck... More pics before reno to come.... This is the common bathroom This is the MBR bathroom The view from access balcony 1 The view from access balcony 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 i like your view ler.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurer23 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 your view so nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wismchan 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 i like your view ler.... Thx CutePinkElephant.....we like it so much too.... your view so nice Thx blurer23 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Arh... No wonder why the floor plan stated "Future Room"... I was like ... Hehe... Seems like a challenge, but I tink it should be very interesting to play with the odd shaped corner. Can make lots of interesting nooks for relaxing! Enjoy ur reno! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 nice layout! big area for a 4room flat! CONGRATS! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 nice layout! big area for a 4room flat! CONGRATS! I agree too! so spacious! Lots of potential!! If u hack & blend kitchen & dining together, U can afford to make the future room to b an actual room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 maybe in the living room can consider customising some of ur furniture and its nt odd la dam perfect for a tv room hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wismchan 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Arh... No wonder why the floor plan stated "Future Room"... I was like ... Hehe... Seems like a challenge, but I tink it should be very interesting to play with the odd shaped corner. Can make lots of interesting nooks for relaxing! Enjoy ur reno! Becoz only doin simple reno...not doing anything at that odd corner.... my ID dun have any headache or challenge on that.... I agree too! so spacious! Lots of potential!! If u hack & blend kitchen & dining together, U can afford to make the future room to b an actual room Thanks for the idea input...I'll take note on that.... maybe in the living room can consider customising some of ur furniture and its nt odd la dam perfect for a tv room hehe We think alike....that's what i'm gonna do....my entertainment / tv corner.... but due to limited budget...i can only get of the shelf tv console, sofa and cofee table.... but definitely i'll add on some others design work if budget allow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 Limited budget then just buy tv and console and sofa 1st hehe thats wat i doing haven bought my kopi table as well and no tv console hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 just do slowly lor. me also on budget,....that's why kept my reno at minimum and will only get the console off the shelf,...(still not yet buy)...keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zc31 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 Limited budget then just buy tv and console and sofa 1st hehe thats wat i doing haven bought my kopi table as well and no tv console hehe Urs is quality, not quantity Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 (edited) Urs is quality, not quantity no la i same as everybody else just cant buy everything 1 shot nw must buy quality and quantity ur stuff also if can buy quality at bargain, i am 1st to go!! ur avatar, fiona xie keep shooting from her mouth! hehe Edited September 10, 2008 by SmartFool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wismchan 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2008 It's been pretty busy for us this week. Already started on the hacking work since last Wednesday (10-09-08), until today then we have time and went up to check on the progress. Previous floor tiles **** room cleared Old kitchen cabinet cleared Sand for living room tiling works Tiles stack up at one corner... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites