yokine9a 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 his daddy maybe just gv him rupiah, but to save face just say 1.8m.....and all will think its sgd Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 his daddy maybe just gv him rupiah, but to save face just say 1.8m.....and all will think its sgd didn't think of that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 LOL ya ya maybe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 i totally agree with u those rich fellas they have attitude but they keep quiet abt their wealth those people nt really rich make alot of noise reminds me of a bragging queen here!! :X Oppss... here i go again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 reminds me of a bragging queen here!! :X Oppss... here i go again who ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 A certain country divided by the 38th parallel? oops... my bad... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 A certain country divided by the 38th parallel? oops... my bad... ....which is famous for the very good grade chiong goods?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 (edited) sorry ah nt sure abt the bitching hehe u mean the place where all the gals like to do op on their face eh share share leh i very bored at work Edited September 10, 2008 by SmartFool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lauahkua 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 A certain country divided by the 38th parallel? oops... my bad... Wah! I also want to kaypoh here can? but u very chim i catch no ball leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites