pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 ah?? MUST SWITCH ON!!! lol otherwise how are the people going to hack and tile? tiling needs water and hacking needs electricity... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 Hi Pink! Hehe, ya, nowadays log in lesser liao. The thimble sounds interesting. Any idea if all taps can install this? Or gota be of a certain size or sth? mm I tried on my kitchen tap it was ok. I'm not sure if all taps can Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 ah?? MUST SWITCH ON!!! lol otherwise how are the people going to hack and tile? tiling needs water and hacking needs electricity... alamak!! *faint* silly us!!! hahahaha...should have come and ask you long ago le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 heh... nvm. luckily still in time. you can do it online. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 :rofl: Something just made me very happy... I have been getting missed calls from a number I don't recognise ALL WEEK... I returned calls a couple of times but no one answered. I can't carry my phone with me when I'm at work so I keep missing calls from this person... Today I finally answered the call successfully and I found out that it was one of Uncle Soon's men!! He has been calling me cos he needs me to sign some documents to arrange for the purchase of my recess!! And after all my apologies for not picking his call, he agreed to come by tomorrow (a Sunday) to get everything done... which means HDB can start processing next week! Whoopee! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosetan 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 hi there can pm me ah soon's contact...thks :rofl: Something just made me very happy... I have been getting missed calls from a number I don't recognise ALL WEEK... I returned calls a couple of times but no one answered. I can't carry my phone with me when I'm at work so I keep missing calls from this person... Today I finally answered the call successfully and I found out that it was one of Uncle Soon's men!! He has been calling me cos he needs me to sign some documents to arrange for the purchase of my recess!! And after all my apologies for not picking his call, he agreed to come by tomorrow (a Sunday) to get everything done... which means HDB can start processing next week! Whoopee! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 necrosetan... I'm going to PM you but not with his contact yet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 congrats pink. yeah. updates and pics from u soon lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 hahah I pai seh to take photos of the current dining area space! It's so messy!!!! haha Will take photos of the recess though. The application will take 2 weeks to process.. then after that can start work in JUNE! YAY then I can look after the reno every day! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gaku70 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 hahah I pai seh to take photos of the current dining area space! It's so messy!!!! haha Will take photos of the recess though. The application will take 2 weeks to process.. then after that can start work in JUNE! YAY then I can look after the reno every day! Pet, no need paiseh lah. Looking forward to your photos. Think you are addicted to reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 Gaku, u say Pet is addicted to reno...quite dangerous...more dangerous then addicted to shopping leh...keke... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 Pet, no need paiseh lah. Looking forward to your photos. Think you are addicted to reno. Gaku, u say Pet is addicted to reno...quite dangerous...more dangerous then addicted to shopping leh...keke... I seriously think I am... I even dream of re-doing my bf's room... *faint* Shall take photos after i shower.. lala Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 wah addicted to reno is not cheap lor. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 precisely...now Pet can makeover the bf's room, what's next? probably she quickly get a house and it shall be her new home makeover! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 wah addicted to reno is not cheap lor. haha EXACTLY... I keep thinking what I can add here and there... keep surfing websites to look for more things to beautify the house and my room... *DOOMED* precisely...now Pet can makeover the bf's room, what's next? probably she quickly get a house and it shall be her new home makeover! haha I always use this to threaten my bf. When he's mean to me I tell him I'm going to get people to paint his room pink and install pink accessories and change the bedsheet to pink satin ones. I really like this you know.. when I had the time, I would go for midnight walks to look at houses and their designs in those private estates... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites