xherion 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2009 wow nice, will free up all the clutters in living room then.... dont forget to give us updated pics later hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2009 wow nice, will free up all the clutters in living room then.... dont forget to give us updated pics later hehe Definitely! just went to HDB page and didn't see any updates though. Sigh. Will ask mom to call in the morning. HAIZ. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 Cool... That means the reno can start soon liao bah. Yay.. Love the place to be neat and all stuff kept away. With ur recess area, that'll happen! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 Cool... That means the reno can start soon liao bah. Yay.. Love the place to be neat and all stuff kept away. With ur recess area, that'll happen! That's exactly what I'm hoping for also. Sigh. I forgot to ask my mom to call!! dumb me. was too tired last night. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hibernate 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 Haha! Oh well, I guess I'm not fated to have Ah Soon as my contractor. haha i dont tink im fated to have ah soon as my contractor too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 haha i dont tink im fated to have ah soon as my contractor too EH? why??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 just want to complain.. MY NEIGHBOUR IS PLAYING THE PIANO AGAIN!!! Just started!!!! URGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 just want to complain.. MY NEIGHBOUR IS PLAYING THE PIANO AGAIN!!! Just started!!!! URGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Your blog got many many pages manz.. like storybook... Playing piano NOW? That's late... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 just want to complain.. MY NEIGHBOUR IS PLAYING THE PIANO AGAIN!!! Just started!!!! URGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH wow, no need to sleep meh. so late liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 EH? why??? Haha, must be cuz Ah Soon is too busy liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 wow, no need to sleep meh. so late liao. Sigh the crazy girl upstairs.. Think I will really go and knock on her door one of these days. Haha, must be cuz Ah Soon is too busy liao. huh. that bad wor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 WOOOHOOOO Picked up the Wii today and my sister had a field day playing... But I forgot to get the other games you guys mentioned... but she had fun with the Wii Boxing anyways. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 Sigh the crazy girl upstairs.. Think I will really go and knock on her door one of these days. Why knock on the door when you can take a mop/broom stick and start poking the ceiling at 2am?Sorry, evil idea. Hmm .... If hers is a corridor unit, u can cover yourself in a white cloth and walk up and down her corridor window and maybe run your fingernails across the window.... LOL! Guess nobody would wanna have me for a neighbour! But seriously, I can emphatise with you. My neighbour upstairs always walks with heavy feet and I don't know for what bloody reason, they always shift around furniture every night ! ! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 WOOOHOOOO Picked up the Wii today and my sister had a field day playing... But I forgot to get the other games you guys mentioned... but she had fun with the Wii Boxing anyways. i think i can imagine how ur sister would be playing the boxing game. Its super tiring!! Side note, i fixed up my Wii at my new place liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2009 (edited) Why knock on the door when you can take a mop/broom stick and start poking the ceiling at 2am?Sorry, evil idea. Hmm .... If hers is a corridor unit, u can cover yourself in a white cloth and walk up and down her corridor window and maybe run your fingernails across the window.... LOL! Guess nobody would wanna have me for a neighbour! But seriously, I can emphatise with you. My neighbour upstairs always walks with heavy feet and I don't know for what bloody reason, they always shift around furniture every night ! ! ! haha what great ideas!! Yes mine too. She even SKIPS at night and early in the morning... and she keeps dropping heavy things. URGH Little Miss Elephant. Sadly we're an end-corridor unit so I can't float about... i think i can imagine how ur sister would be playing the boxing game. Its super tiring!! Side note, i fixed up my Wii at my new place liao!! hahah I fear for the TV when I watch her play! And she keeps cursing and swearing! AIYOHHH YAY you're setting up your entertainment centre already!! Edited April 18, 2009 by pinkpetter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites