pinkpetter

The Home We've Been Looking Forward To

yah lor...I want bedsheets leh...the crystal cow only my dad will like bah~~~ :bangwall:

Lol I packed it in liao! hahahahahah

Anyway going over to house soon and will take photos.

should see the carpentry up, the windows done, the tiles done, the painting done... debris being cleared... mm

wow! finally can move in soon le... U must b very very excited!

must take more more pic hor :dancingqueen:

extremely excited wor. for a while, I was worried that we wun make it.. but very excited now. leaving house to go see see now!!!!

Whow... so happy for you that you can move into your house.....

now my house still need to undergo some minor construction.. So sian.....

extremely excited wor. for a while, I was worried that we wun make it.. but very excited now. leaving house to go see see now!!!!

Congratss on ur reno... Waiting for more pics after u come back... :)

I bought Zara home fitted sheets!!!for 6pounds!!!yippeee!! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

I bought light blue and dark blue for JT~~

Do u wan,pinkpetter?but they never state the threadcount and the sales person done understand what is threadcount..

I have also saw a toilet mirror/cupboard at dwells!!the mirror is sliding mirror like JT's dresser!!!It is only 39pounds!but I have problems bring it back..but I m so tempted to~~ :D

http://dwell.co.uk/103362

which is the round mirror that slides (super cool)

and this : -

http://dwell.co.uk/101688

you think can bring back?I go buy tomorrow??I going harrods shopping tomorrow.. :notti:

wow u are moving in!!! congrats!

talking abt move in..i havent move in yet 8|8|

still taking my own sweet time to unpack :bangwall:

haha I think when I move I will also take my own sweet time to unpack. :P

Whow... so happy for you that you can move into your house.....

now my house still need to undergo some minor construction.. So sian.....

huh why? I thought it was ready....

Congratss on ur reno... Waiting for more pics after u come back... :)

uploaded!!! Hoping to see more of yours too!

congrates to move in accordingly to ur schedule!!!

hehe thank yoU!!

New Year = New Home. The feeling must be :dribble:

Yes. The feeling is quite unbelievable really.

heheh THANK YOU THANK YOU! These photos were taken earlier in the day.

26thDec1.jpg

The only coloured room in the house belongs to my brother. All four walls in maroon. The rest of the house is white with white doors...

26thDec3.jpg

Our kitchen cabinets are all done. White with bits of grey.

26thDec4.jpg

This is what the shoe cabinet at the main door looks like.

By the end of the day, the rest of the debris had been cleared. The Air conditioning units have been serviced. I wanted to take photos of the completed toilets but the painters had covered everything in order to paint the pipes in the toilet.

The lights are also up but I didn't have the time to take photos of them.

The bedroom doors are also up by the end of the day and the main door is also up. They are waiting to be painted tomorrow.

By 2pm tomorrow, everything will be more or less done and the cleaners will come in to polish the floor tiles. :)

Edited by pinkpetter

I bought Zara home fitted sheets!!!for 6pounds!!!yippeee!! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

I bought light blue and dark blue for JT~~

Do u wan,pinkpetter?but they never state the threadcount and the sales person done understand what is threadcount..

I have also saw a toilet mirror/cupboard at dwells!!the mirror is sliding mirror like JT's dresser!!!It is only 39pounds!but I have problems bring it back..but I m so tempted to~~ :D

http://dwell.co.uk/103362

which is the round mirror that slides (super cool)

and this : -

http://dwell.co.uk/101688

you think can bring back?I go buy tomorrow??I going harrods shopping tomorrow.. :notti:

WAHHHHHH nice!!! :dribble::dribble::dribble:

Try to bring home leh! Stuff it with a lot of newspapers?

ZARA bedsheets for only 6 pounds?? ............................

hey!creps la!tell her off...complaint to her boss or someone higher position :notti:

hehe

I'm just happy that my kitchen sink is finally here and it's in good condition. I no longer want to have anything to do with her or the company.... :bangwall:

hehe

I'm just happy that my kitchen sink is finally here and it's in good condition. I no longer want to have anything to do with her or the company.... :bangwall:

Tracking back with regard to ur "dearest" jojo n the company name... Viva Nueva the name rite? Well, glad for ya that this jojo-armani saga is over n maybe u shld focus n b happy u r somewhere near completion.. Happy new year everyone~.. :dancingqueen:

YES that's the right company name. Remember it... Avoid it! :P

Thank you!! I'm definitely concentrating on the completion of my reno and moving... looks like i have to be disconnected for a few days starting from Monday....

Just a question...

Is Singnet or Maxonline better? :dunno: which one to take up... I've been using Singnet but it's been giving me quite a bit of trouble... but my friend using Maxonline says hers isn't much better too.