pinkpetter

The Home We've Been Looking Forward To

mm Glad you understand also. It might be better for you this way. But did you source for more quotations? What about Yeak from Angel81 and roamca... he seems like a nice chap and honest too. :)

mm ever since I started part-time studying I've been very weak. aches and pains everywhere and i feel dizzy half the time. Not enough rest and i think I worry too much into the night. :) terrible situation. :P

heh now I know what is OJT :P

already got 4 quotations lols

quite tiring to keep repeating the same stuff we want haha =X

anyway nw nt much budget to do many things too

wait till the time we need to do up kitchen and toilets den consider the other contractors/id :D

aiyo .. take care leh! the weather's nuts lately

and i tink you're stressed bah .. nt enough slp and too much thinking will make you feel sick ..

mm Glad you understand also. It might be better for you this way. But did you source for more quotations? What about Yeak from Angel81 and roamca... he seems like a nice chap and honest too. :)

mm ever since I started part-time studying I've been very weak. aches and pains everywhere and i feel dizzy half the time. Not enough rest and i think I worry too much into the night. :) terrible situation. :P

heh now I know what is OJT :P

No wonder see u posting in the middle of the morning! U shd be resting n sleeping, not renotalking!

drink more manuka honey... its gd n refreshing too, esp for ur job! :)

wait till the time we need to do up kitchen and toilets den consider the other contractors/id :D

and i tink you're stressed bah .. nt enough slp and too much thinking will make you feel sick ..

its like tt one hibernate, we spoke/email >10 IDs n contractors in total b4 finalising on Ah soon. I think we were pretty glad that our reno started b4 he got so popular.. Jiayou ah!

mrspiglet: yah lor! luckily for those of you who got him before he becomes hot property here! haha

nvm currently already confirm with hubby's frd's husband .. see what's his work like den comment lols

take some antioxidants...it helps! Take care wor :)

heh. thanks. will. :)

Thanks. yes the weather has been nuts.

mmm sourcing for the right person is always the toughest.. I sourced 20+ quotes so I know what you mean. Slowly. It's always better to take your time and get the right person than rush. :)

*edit* glad you confirmed with someone!! :) start a renoblog leh! :)

mrspiglet

haha you noticed. I'm doing 3 things at one go... emailing my colleagues, researching for my assignments and talking to you guys. I think you guys are helping to keep me awake. :) I rested a little in the morning.. after every 2 hours of sitting here I go nap for a bit then wake again to continue. :)

Edited by pinkpetter

*upset* I called HDB and they haven't received the plans... not sure if it's Uncle or another division problem? or UNCLE LOST MY STUFF TOO! :P

** too tired to deal with this now... just handed in assignment at 1am early this morning, woke up at 545 for work... and now... rushing the next assignment for tomorrow's deadline. If any of you see Uncle... can help me ask him? LOL I will call him on... Friday ba. *headache*

**EDITED** Got my dad to call Uncle Soon for me. He picked up... said the thing will be submitted tomorrow. I do hope it does... our deadline drawing near. heh.

Edited by pinkpetter

Hope ur problems will be settled soon! It sux when not enough rest and still gotta vex over such matters. :(

hope you're feeling better already. and hope all will end up swee wee!

remind him the dateline...he needs reminders de :)

Reminded him last night and will remind him again tonight. mm Will deal with more after tonight. Wish me luck :P