pinkpetter

The Home We've Been Looking Forward To

hahaha! we feared for our tv too, esp when gongkia's 2 nephews are hyper active and crazy when playing wii. Dun tell me ur sis keep jumping nearer and nearer to the TV like his little one? :sport-smiley-004:

hahha YES SHE DID!!! *faints* my bro and his gf were playing calmly on the couch. She was jumping so near the TV! haha But it's good. She enjoyed the exercise. :)

wah you girls just got the wii from the mass order?

sounds like really fun.......

may i know how much you bought the wii set and how many controllers come with it?

hahaha, i will be getting in end june.

what games u have apart from the boxing?

eh... the boxing is in the Wii Sports lor. mm Got bomberman, mario (the normal one), errr.. I haven't explore. Was busy with homework last night whilst siblings played. :) Am going to get more games later

yeah thinking of getting one in june too.....

the controller includes the 2 "nunchaku"?

is that a hacked version that can play downloaded games?

eh.... must be more discrete abt this kinda discussion online. :unsure:

Controller shd include the nunchuck as well.

lol i agree with mrspiglet on this. :P

eh.... must be more discrete abt this kinda discussion online. :unsure:

Controller shd include the nunchuck as well.

What is a nunchuck? hahahah the left side thing ah? mrspiglet.. i have a favour to ask from you... going to email you. hehhehe :P

Ya, the left side round round looking thing. I saw ur email, just replied u liao! :notti:

Why knock on the door when you can take a mop/broom stick and start poking the ceiling at 2am?Sorry, evil idea.

Hmm .... If hers is a corridor unit, u can cover yourself in a white cloth and walk up and down her corridor window and maybe run your fingernails across the window.... LOL! Guess nobody would wanna have me for a neighbour!

But seriously, I can emphatise with you. My neighbour upstairs always walks with heavy feet and I don't know for what bloody reason, they always shift around furniture every night ! ! !

hahahah this is funny!!! as i read I actually played the image in my mind. hahahaha so candid.

Pet, your neighbour mad ahhh!!! play piano so late..

Ya, the left side round round looking thing. I saw ur email, just replied u liao! :notti:

ahhh ok ok I have I have. :) 2 nunchuck thing for 2 controllers. :) haha and I replied with good news! hehe whooopee

hahahah this is funny!!! as i read I actually played the image in my mind. hahahaha so candid.

Pet, your neighbour mad ahhh!!! play piano so late..

WAH I just realise.. better not let my sister see the mop/broom/ghost suggestion otherwise she might really try. mrspiglet will know what I mean. :P

At my old place, we had shops on the ground floor and once when some renovation was going on downstairs at 2am, my sister SCREAMED downstairs for them to shut up. :) whaha.

I think as long as she doesn't go past midnight i will bear with it. otherwise........ *knock knock*

Edited by pinkpetter

pet, if this goes on, u may wana consider calling HDB and alert the officer who takes charge of ur block. At least have a record about this issue so that they are aware.

her sister is a little classic. And imaginative too. Hahah! i would love to meet ur sis seriously!

familyof4

whoa... do they bother with such things? mm I wonder how long she is going to continue. mm

OT abit.. i also dun think town council will bother leh. There was once that my next blk void deck had some birthday celebration going on n the volume of their singing/music was really way too loud, i shut all windows n doors, move to the side of my house that doesnt face that blk directly n still super noisy. I called the police to see if they could ask them to lower their volume abit, police say not their scope cos b4 11pm, ask me to call town council. Town council say not their problem ask me to call police. So in the end i call police again, n he asked me to call town council AGAIN! godness. In the end, the noise lasted till 9pm+. There goes my rest day :(