SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2008 wow 8?? then where u gng to leave the 2 big ones? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koopus 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2008 wow 8?? then where u gng to leave the 2 big ones? my in-laws place lor. they stay at boudary rd so very convenient to see them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hibernate 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 do you have a pic of your pets? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koopus 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 do you have a pic of your pets? okie, will upload them this weekend. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koopus 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 (edited) these are the rest of the pics taken. the masrer bedroom, sorry got motion unsharpness. the room looked smaller since they built a big wardrobe and it was bulit over covering the entrance of the toilet. these are the rest of the rooms with built-in wardrobes which makes the rooms look even smaller. So all these will be torn down by next week. I hope... Edited August 28, 2008 by koopus Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koopus 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 do you have a pic of your pets? hi hi can't wait to share with you the pics of my pets. currently they are housed in my parents-in-law place, now we are considering to bring all of them over to our new place. but 1st we must think of a realistic change water system as the water get dirty easily. any ideas can share? these two big turtles have been with my hubby for almost 10 years. in the past few years, the government have since banned the import of different species of turtles and tortoises except for red ear sliders. it is because some species are not suitable to live in s'pore climate and also due to irresponsible pet owners. see the difference between these two? the one on the left was once a normal red ear slider, same color and pattern as the right but it has since 'transformed' into a darker skinned and 'goolie-eyed' male. it is due to a congenital defect that only happens in the male turtle, my hubby ever found the name of the defect in the net it called 'Trans...' something. i forgot liao. in this tub supposed to have 3 turtles inside but another 1 is more camera shy so it's out off the pic. our new baby... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koopus 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 yesterday nite our contractor bring us to balestier rd to choose the tiles for our toilets, as well as our roller blinds. $3.30 per piece is it too expensive? for the walls, for the floor, we have choosen the color of our laminates. for the living/dining room, for the master bedroom, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 yesterday nite our contractor bring us to balestier rd to choose the tiles for our toilets, as well as our roller blinds. $3.30 per piece is it too expensive? we have choosen the color of our laminates. for the living/dining room, for the master bedroom, Wah I love the one for the living/dining... looks classy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
morning dew 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2008 Wah your house got fish & turtle, like a park in the house leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koopus 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2008 Wah your house got fish & turtle, like a park in the house leh. heehee.. ideally hope can house all of them together but seems quite difficult coz got to think of future maintenance and PUB bills, so might resort to putting them in tanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koopus 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2008 Wah I love the one for the living/dining... looks classy... thanks. i hope the end product is nice. next friday they're gonna start hacking down all the wardrobes. can't wait to see the after effect of the demolition. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2008 thanks. i hope the end product is nice. next friday they're gonna start hacking down all the wardrobes. can't wait to see the after effect of the demolition. I know what you mean!! Watching everything go down will be scary and exciting at the same time! ahahaha *can't wait for mine* I think the colours you picked are very safe. can't go wrong one le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2008 your existing mbr built-in ... looks like a narnia wardrobe door , just that it lead to toilet dont mind me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2008 Actually the house original condition ah... looks quite nice. Just that the kitchen cabinets.... very ... *speechless* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
morning dew 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2008 heehee.. ideally hope can house all of them together but seems quite difficult coz got to think of future maintenance and PUB bills, so might resort to putting them in tanks. You mean you decided to give the pond a miss? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites