chronograph

My "pigeon Hole"

nice plan view u have for the MBR..think the contractor pretty pro on that. No need 3D. Do u have plan views for the bathrooms and kitchen?

Yap they are very good at plan view diagram cos the worker will fabricate according to the dimensions given, 3D where got these dimensions? 3D is more for customer viewing.... :P

Yes, i have kitchen. will post later.

As for bath room, they only provide diagram for the vanity top. They proposed on site where the shower area is and where is vanity top is etc.

Oooo! Nice and clear view! Hehe, at first I thought u had 2 rows of cabinets. Now then realised it's one row.

*faintz* Next time I wun go that area liao, cuz will have eggs flying around! :P

Actually, can have 2 rows if i wanted to but my space on the other side where the bed is will be smaller. Besides, the center space between the wardrobe will be small as well.... to me a bit cramp that's why only do one row.

Edited by chronograph

Actually, can have 2 rows if i wanted to but my space on the other side where the bed is will be smaller. Besides, the center space between the wardrobe will be small as well.... to me a bit cramp that's why only do one row.

Arh, icic. No wonder only 1 row. Hee, beta to have ample space to move around, if not wait keep knocking into things. :P

hi hi chrono

wow,....seems like you got many drawings...keke :)

as for me,...i leave it to johnson totally....include my main door's colour, choosing of toilets floor tiles, etc.....hahahaha :D

we are just simply too busy and let him handle everything for us will do. keke :)

Oh... We are Neighbours!

I m at 354 though.. Hee...

Can throw eggs at each others le..

aiyoh. can throw money at me instead. dun throw eggs leh :(

Hi Chronograph,

The top left corner is ur lvl 1 toilet izit?

Yes level one wash room instead of toilet. Cos i find that there won't be enough space left to move around should i install a toilet bowl. I even quit the idea of installing a mini basin there. So the wash room is for washing laundry only.

Oh! Would that mean that your wash room has only the tap for washing laundry? Just curious, how come dun put ur washing machine inside then? I saw some EM owners do that when I went for viewing last time. :)

Yes only a single tap, i don't install door. So easy to walk in and out.

Check out the base of the washing machine, most of them rusty even when WM is siting on the WM cement base. That's the reason why WM should not be inside the wash room.

Yes only a single tap, i don't install door. So easy to walk in and out.

Check out the base of the washing machine, most of them rusty even when WM is siting on the WM cement base. That's the reason why WM should not be inside the wash room.

Arh... Icic... Thank you for the tip! Hehee..

Decided to have slanted false ceiling which align with the awning. That i will have a higher ceiling at the balcony, but the trade off is exposing the support beam for the awning which i can accept.

b3sa7.jpg

b2jg6.jpg

b1gp6.jpg

Nice tip on the balcony, my future balcony oso very funny.Previous owner got do owning but never do any false ceiling, so can see the exposed awning.Maybe can do something like urs.

The small space on top of balcony is quite useful i tink,same as mine, i tink can put stuff on it.

Nice tip on the balcony, my future balcony oso very funny.Previous owner got do owning but never do any false ceiling, so can see the exposed awning.Maybe can do something like urs.

The small space on top of balcony is quite useful i tink,same as mine, i tink can put stuff on it.

Never tot of that, but will have to use a chair or ladder to do it.