chronograph

My "pigeon Hole"

Yes.

ic. But mine situation a bit different leh (if i do intend to sell my EM) cos I already taken the concessionary rate twice but dont think can apply for the HDB HLE since it indicated that only for those who are eligible (i.e taken only concessionary rate once only).

Ic, i only used up one concessionary rate. Should have made full use of all the concessionary rates. :bangwall:

nvm la, u didnt get high loan from bank so its alright. btw, u getting how many years? less than $600 per month?

wow. either u bought ur house cheap? or u got alot of cpf money!! :dancingqueen:

Val @ 375K + Cov 40k = 415k

Guess i should said i'm happy with my CPF $$, can't compare with those rich people lor.... I know nuts about investment so planning to clear off the loan in 10 years or lesser. CPF ordinary has got >3% interest cap at the first 20k???? Must take advantage of it lor.

Edited by chronograph

Guess i should said i'm happy with my CPF $$, can't compare with those rich people lor.... I know nuts about investment so planning to clear off the loan in 10 years or lesser. CPF ordinary has got >3% interest cap at the first 20k???? Must take advantage of it lor.

wah. den ur cpf is really loaded. :dancingqueen:

wow.....COV 40k alot hor. Not forgetting the 5% cash. U must have gotten a fat cheque for selling your smaller flat. Btw, u spent a lot for your reno?

Not really fat cos not enough to cover everything. I think have to come out with agent com, 35.8k for my reno and another 10 k fittings/furnishing, in the end depleted all my savings. :(

anymore pix???

No more pic already, i think i have posted most of it, all major work. Like the awning, overhaul toilets x2, overhaul washroom, overhaul kitchen, master bed room carpentry etc.... Living room/dinning nothing much as it is false ceiling so nothing fanciful, 2 other bed rooms also not doing wardrobe... so i guess it is about it.

Maybe pic with furnishing...... when i'm free.

No more pic already, i think i have posted most of it, all major work. Like the awning, overhaul toilets x2, overhaul washroom, overhaul kitchen, master bed room carpentry etc.... Living room/dinning nothing much as it is false ceiling so nothing fanciful, 2 other bed rooms also not doing wardrobe... so i guess it is about it.

Maybe pic with furnishing...... when i'm free.

yeah yeah,...ok ok, waiting to see your fully-furnished pix...keke :)

Children's room, bed frames, mattress, curtain are all new and selected by my elder daughter. She loves the flower lamp from Ikea, didn't take too much time to mount it on the wall.

childrenbrch9.jpg

Study room, book shelf from Ikea not really appealing but cheap. Installation is also easy and direct.

ikeabookshelfar1.jpg

Living hall, sofa from my previous 5I

sofalivinghallsi7.jpg

Living hall, installed the 37" LCD myself, should be centered to the blue wall and aligned to the ground.

tvlivinghallxz8.jpg