LLCC 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Hi, is your awning up already? Can show a picture of it? I'm deciding what kind of shelter to put in balcony area.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Hi, is your awning up already? Can show a picture of it? I'm deciding what kind of shelter to put in balcony area.... yes... its already up, your can track back to see the pics. I'm using german roofing tiles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Yes, but u have to clear your PM box cos i can't reply you if it is full. oops, was ok this afternoon when i pm u. Anyway, I cleared my mailbox liao...waiting for your pm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 oops, was ok this afternoon when i pm u. Anyway, I cleared my mailbox liao...waiting for your pm U r so popular of cos received a lot pm lor.... anyway pm replied. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted October 1, 2008 U r so popular of cos received a lot pm lor.... anyway pm replied. hahaha.....no la.... anyway, thanks. Can still apply HLE to test test water even if not eligible? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2008 hahaha.....no la.... anyway, thanks. Can still apply HLE to test test water even if not eligible? of course can except that it is market rate rather than concessionary rate. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted October 1, 2008 of course can except that it is market rate rather than concessionary rate. can? i login to hdb website but it indicated that only those who are entited to concessionary loan can apply Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 can? i login to hdb website but it indicated that only those who are entited to concessionary loan can apply can, my colleague is getting loan from HDB at 3.6%. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 can, my colleague is getting loan from HDB at 3.6%. 3.6? 2.6 ba? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 3.6? 2.6 ba? 2.6% is the concessionary rate, 3.6% is the market rate. That's my col is not eligible for concessionary rate but instead is taking 3.6% from HDB. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 2.6% is the concessionary rate, 3.6% is the market rate. That's my col is not eligible for concessionary rate but instead is taking 3.6% from HDB. wah. din know can borrow non-concessionary rate loan from hdb. i tot only hdb means 2.6%. other den tat is thru bank Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 can, my colleague is getting loan from HDB at 3.6%. oh, didnt know abt that too. How abt u? Did u apply HLE via HDB first? 2.6% is the concessionary rate, 3.6% is the market rate. That's my col is not eligible for concessionary rate but instead is taking 3.6% from HDB. how come your colleague not eligible for HDB 2.6%? taken twice concessionary loan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 oh, didnt know abt that too. How abt u? Did u apply HLE via HDB first? how come your colleague not eligible for HDB 2.6%? taken twice concessionary loan? Yes, i did. But i did not take up the loan. My colleague combine income exceeded 8k lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 Yes, i did. But i did not take up the loan. My colleague combine income exceeded 8k lor. IC. U're also not eligible due to the 8k ceiling? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 IC. U're also not eligible due to the 8k ceiling? Yes. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites