chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 angel81, your eyes are so sharp...were you a PI before? chronograph, when can we have a clearer view of your wedding album? you have got a nice and cosy home....so have you unpack all your stuff? Thanks. Unpack only 50% i guess. There are still a lot of boxes lying in the living room..... will need about 2 more weekend to unpack. Come drink coffee or tea at my place and u will c the album..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lauahkua 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 Thanks. Unpack only 50% i guess. There are still a lot of boxes lying in the living room..... will need about 2 more weekend to unpack. Come drink coffee or tea at my place and u will c the album..... Yoyo bro! u got boxes to give away? Can reserve for me, need plenty of boxes for shifting soon coz my 3 kids got a lot of rubbish leh! Thanks ahh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 Yoyo bro! u got boxes to give away? Can reserve for me, need plenty of boxes for shifting soon coz my 3 kids got a lot of rubbish leh! Thanks ahh! quickly grab from here http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=16677 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 Yoyo bro! u got boxes to give away? Can reserve for me, need plenty of boxes for shifting soon coz my 3 kids got a lot of rubbish leh! Thanks ahh! Can, but u have to pick up on your own. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lauahkua 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 quickly grab from here http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=16677 Grab liao lah! PM reds79 liao, hopefully can get. Can, but u have to pick up on your own. No problem I can pick up. Need as many boxes as possible coz even though I engaging mover, they only provide certain amount of boxes. Big headache now coz current hse still so many books, clothes and rubbish even after throwing and giving away a lot liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 angel81, your eyes are so sharp...were you a PI before? hehe... was looking at sth else at first. Then i noticed a big album at dining table. Kinda look like wedding album so ask loh. Chrono very sweet hor? Thanks. Unpack only 50% i guess. There are still a lot of boxes lying in the living room..... will need about 2 more weekend to unpack. Come drink coffee or tea at my place and u will c the album..... Hey! Does that mean tat we are invited to drink kofi/tea and c the album at ur place in 2 wkends time? :P U know.. I read in other threads that they organise "house-viewings", gatherings. How come our EM thread dun have? Maybe u can start the ball rolling! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 hehe... was looking at sth else at first. Then i noticed a big album at dining table. Kinda look like wedding album so ask loh. Chrono very sweet hor? Hey! Does that mean tat we are invited to drink kofi/tea and c the album at ur place in 2 wkends time? :P U know.. I read in other threads that they organise "house-viewings", gatherings. How come our EM thread dun have? Maybe u can start the ball rolling! Let me settle down first, coffee/tea talk later. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hiera 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 hehe... was looking at sth else at first. Then i noticed a big album at dining table. Kinda look like wedding album so ask loh. Chrono very sweet hor? Hey! Does that mean tat we are invited to drink kofi/tea and c the album at ur place in 2 wkends time? :P U know.. I read in other threads that they organise "house-viewings", gatherings. How come our EM thread dun have? Maybe u can start the ball rolling! Ohh.. House viewing~ Den you guys can Zhi Jiao Zhi Jiao~~ =D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 Grab liao lah! PM reds79 liao, hopefully can get. ya, hopefully its still available. Good luck Need as many boxes as possible coz even though I engaging mover, they only provide certain amount of boxes. Big headache now coz current hse still so many books, clothes and rubbish even after throwing and giving away a lot liao. packing is stressful....unpacking is lagi stressful. All of u so lucky, I had more or less done with my reno the other time then stumbled upon this forum....so had to spent $ buying boxes from Shalom movers. only when we wanna move then we realised got plenty of 'rubbish' at home right? In fact, we were still not done with the packing on the actual day and I asked my hubby to take over and just throw whatever he deem ok....because no heartpain for me if I'm not around to see him throwing away the stuff like books, toys, etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 (edited) Let me settle down first, coffee/tea talk later. Hehehe... like inviting myself up like that. Hope u dun mind. *blush* If really have such viewing/gathering, that would be really great! Hehe.. and can see Zhi Seng's skills and work. And got any qns can ask ur experts as well. hehe... Now gota learn lots of tings abt reno and construction and materials liao.. Edited September 16, 2008 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 In fact, we were still not done with the packing on the actual day and I asked my hubby to take over and just throw whatever he deem ok....because no heartpain for me if I'm not around to see him throwing away the stuff like books, toys, etc my wife also, i want to throw she always said cannot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 my wife also, i want to throw she always said cannot. haiz....women all the same right? Hee......memories for this and that so cant bear to throw Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 Hehehe... like inviting myself up like that. Hope u dun mind. *blush* If really have such viewing/gathering, that would be really great! Hehe.. and can see Zhi Seng's skills and work. And got any qns can ask ur experts as well. hehe... Now gota learn lots of tings abt reno and construction and materials liao.. no problem.... u will be surprised to see that there is still alot of space after placing WIW and king size bed for my MBR. haiz....women all the same right? Hee......memories for this and that so cant bear to throw that's why cannot understand women........ i called my wife garanguni lady. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 (edited) no problem.... u will be surprised to see that there is still alot of space after placing WIW and king size bed for my MBR. that's why cannot understand women........ i called my wife garanguni lady. Hehe.. I haven take any measurements yet, and very stress cuz I wana have a big cupboard for all my baarang barang. Hopefully after seeing ur WIW, my hb will be able to visualise and agree to lots of cupboard for my clothes! hahahaha... Oh by the way, ur bed is EW facing izit? Hey.. I object! I tink I will be the one who sae everyting muz go when we shift place. hehehehee so not all women like tat leh. but... those super sentimental value stuff of cuz muz keep though. Edited September 16, 2008 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 Hehe.. I haven take any measurements yet, and very stress cuz I wana have a big cupboard for all my baarang barang. Hopefully after seeing ur WIW, my hb will be able to visualise and agree to lots of cupboard for my clothes! hahahaha... Oh by the way, ur bed is EW facing izit? Hey.. I object! I tink I will be the one who sae everyting muz go when we shift place. hehehehee so not all women like tat leh. but... those super sentimental value stuff of cuz muz keep though. Right, my wardrobe is only 7.5 ft long. U can have another 7.5ft facing each other but it will take up another 0.66m which will reduced clearance between your bed and opposite wall. Depending on how u view it, you can sacrifice some space to have a additional 7.5 ft wardrobe. Yes my bed is EW facing, FSM said it is both I and my wife direction. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites