Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Cos i hacked all tiles, if overlay it will be 4 inches less, so u have to check if the ex-owner got overlay or not. Besides, Zhi Seng tidy up the pipping making more space, that's probably why it looks bigger. i did not do the wall tiles leh.....i only change the floor tiles. i also hack and lay new floor tiles with new water-proofing lor. yeap, agree that they really did a good job tidying up those useless pipes..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 i did not do the wall tiles leh.....i only change the floor tiles. i also hack and lay new floor tiles with new water-proofing lor. yeap, agree that they really did a good job tidying up those useless pipes..... Oh, the other thing, my ceilings are higher. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Oh, the other thing, my ceilings are higher. oic.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Is this is original layout of your EM? This is the existing layout for my EM. Stupid wc is right inside.....would be better if its not there as its the ideal place to have the shower area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 This is the existing layout for my EM. Stupid wc is right inside.....would be better if its not there as its the ideal place to have the shower area. agree...stupid layout..... that area is a good ideal location for the shower....but too bad.........*sigh* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 hey chrono, your common toilet same layout as mine leh......but, from the pix, it looks machiam much bigger den mine leh...keke huh? Jessie, I thought our common loo same layout and different from chrono's? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 huh? Jessie, I thought our common loo same layout and different from chrono's? yes, ours same,...but from chrono's layout,....only abit diff nia leh....or i see wrongly...keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 This is the existing layout for my EM. Stupid wc is right inside.....would be better if its not there as its the ideal place to have the shower area. Screw up design. 20+ years ago don't have private developer to design for HDB so got to live with it lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Screw up design. 20+ years ago don't have private developer to design for HDB so got to live with it lor. yeap yeap....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 Jessie... i think your common toilet WC is where my shower area is. That's the only difference. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chronograph 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 I think my MBR is completed; Roman binds at WIW: King size bed: Curtain, greenish gold, need to get double side tape to stick the curtain holder to feature whole: Fostered glass panel to conceal bed from outside: Living hall, fish tank still in progress of setting up; Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 hey hey, ask you...how much you spent on the curtains for whole hse? u got do any roller blinds? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 Ooo! I like ur window grills better than mine! Mine oso white, but it's those big squares instead of just horizontal bars one. Hehe.. No wonder ur wana settle in so fast. So that means ur elder daughter will be turning 6yrs old? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 Ooo! I like ur window grills better than mine! Mine oso white, but it's those big squares instead of just horizontal bars one. Hehe.. No wonder ur wana settle in so fast. So that means ur elder daughter will be turning 6yrs old? mine is lagi worst! GREEN in colour!!!!!!! faint!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 mine is lagi worst! GREEN in colour!!!!!!! faint!!!!!!! U toking abt ur window grills ah? So will u be changing or bear with it for the time being? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites