chronograph

My "pigeon Hole"

thanks. Yes look bigger after they have cut the pipe otherwise alot of space wasted on the venting air pipe.

same same.....they also helped me cut away those venting air pipe,..... :)

nice tiles!!!

now see your toilets so nicely done up,.......me so envy..... ;)

Ya... pocket burn one big hole. Original quote was $3 psf but i selected $4.5 psf so need to top up. My tiles are mostly from Italy.

mind pm me your contractor's contacts too? me still sourcing..:(

Pm sent already.

Ya... pocket burn one big hole. Original quote was $3 psf but i selected $4.5 psf so need to top up. My tiles are mostly from Italy.

Pm sent already.

ok lah......pocket burn hole,...den slowly mend back lor.

for my case,.......no burn hole, but dun like the tiles and yet hv to tahan for the next few years.....hahahaha :D

hey hey, once the pix for that sink is up,...you help me find buyer hor....hahahahaha :D

chronograph....

nice tiles....happy with your choice after they have put up the tiles? no regrets, right?

No regret at all, if there is, it is myself to blame cos i made the choice.

Initially i was thinking of using black cement for the filling between tiles but Zhi Seng think otherwise. They said must use white to bring out the black tiles, which i think they are right.

There is another feature wall tiles for my WIW partition wall in my MBR, will post soon once it is up.

ok lah......pocket burn hole,...den slowly mend back lor.

for my case,.......no burn hole, but dun like the tiles and yet hv to tahan for the next few years.....hahahaha :D

hey hey, once the pix for that sink is up,...you help me find buyer hor....hahahahaha :D

Can no problem but your pricing must be attractive hor.

No regret at all, if there is, it is myself to blame cos i made the choice.

Initially i was thinking of using black cement for the filling between tiles but Zhi Seng think otherwise. They said must use white to bring out the black tiles, which i think they are right.

There is another feature wall tiles for my WIW partition wall in my MBR, will post soon once it is up.

Can no problem but your pricing must be attractive hor.

hey hey,...is your WIW same layout as mine?

almost same cos my unit floor plan same as yours so can't really change much. I have got only one entrance door opposite my toilet door, it is also a feature wall. So u won't know there is a WIW inside.

IN my WIW, i have a wardrobe with glass sliding door, not open concept cos don't want to collect dust.

Edited by chronograph

almost same cos my unit floor plan same as yours so can't really change much. I have got only one entrance door opposite my toilet door, it is also a feature wall. So u won't know there is a WIW inside.

IN my WIW, i have a wardrobe with glass sliding door, not open concept cos don't want to collect dust.

hmm...i still unable figure out where you put your WIW.

Wah... I like ur floral tiles! Nice... :thumbs up:

Thanks. For those that is interested in how much it cost should u want to do it too, emboss ones are $9 psf, too ex to do the whole wall so only go one round for my case. :yamseng:

MBR toilet, shower area wall tiles are white with same pattern. The emboss tiles go round the wall tile like a belt.

03092008003jb8.jpg

03092008004sj4.jpg

03092008005zx4.jpg

03092008006ln7.jpg

Will update more once they have put up the shower screen and vanity top.

aiyoh. saw de same tiles at soon bee huat today. initially wanted to use tat. but becos of de emboss design, hubby is afraid will be ez to trap dirty n grow mouldy. gonna select another tile with floral effect, but a bit like tinted mirror kind. so can c myself while showering :notti:

Thanks. For those that is interested in how much it cost should u want to do it too, emboss ones are $9 psf, too ex to do the whole wall so only go one round for my case. :yamseng:

$9psf.............. :jawdrop: