windcharm 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 I got my Tv console, coffee table, sofa and bed frame from them with a free cube wooden lower table. Delivery is on time and good. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 Hi CPE, You oso bought ur dining table from Home2be? Me too! I bought mine at their exhibition in Expo. When they delivered the table & chairs, one of the chair got light scratch. My hubby pointed out and they took it back without any question. After a week or so they replace with brand new one. So i feel their service is ok. The delivery was oso on time. The sales person was a lady, who was pretty aggresive in getting sales from us, keep asking us to buy this buy that, but luckily we stood firm & just bought the dining table, which is $799 tempered glass (120cmx 70cm) with 4 chairs. We really like the look & size, plus it's within our intended budget, so no regrets Actually what was your bad incident yar? wah good u bought from them too. me dont hv bad incident, wish no no ler hahaha..... because i just read about mesin furniture... so a little bit afarid lor but the sales guy can guarantee that home2be if want to close down also need to ask gahmen permision he said ....and he said home2be also under OM and etc... wish everyhting good lar table will deliver next 2weeks they also keep promotion for their isiah mattress dont know good or not I got my Tv console, coffee table, sofa and bed frame from them with a free cube wooden lower table. Delivery is on time and good. wah good.wish mine will be the same Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Melissa Ng 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2008 wah good u bought from them too. me dont hv bad incident, wish no no ler hahaha..... because i just read about mesin furniture... so a little bit afarid lor but the sales guy can guarantee that home2be if want to close down also need to ask gahmen permision he said ....and he said home2be also under OM and etc... wish everyhting good lar table will deliver next 2weeks they also keep promotion for their isiah mattress dont know good or not wah good.wish mine will be the same oh, CPE, sorry, it was plasterger who had a bad experience, saw wrongly, pai seh Anyway he still didn't indicate what kind bad incident he had. From what i see here are pretty ok reviews. Just cross ur fingers n hope dun be the unlucky one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites