kakap 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Dear all, Any body can help to give a good contractor for painting and minor renovation contact ?.... Really appreciate if you can send the contact to me at dalin_me@yahoo.com Many thanks...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KeVnAsH 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 You have mail! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
perpentual 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 Mail you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blursss 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2008 Mail you! Pl email me the contact too, tks! blursss@gmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Hi can pm me the details also. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
perpentual 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 blursss, mailed! simpleguy80, cant pm you.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2008 blursss, mailed! simpleguy80, cant pm you.... Sorry i have just cleared my PM. Please pm me again thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wifur 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 Hi, can someone pm me also? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackman 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 I have a good painting lobang. PM me if you are interested, i can give you his contact. He just done my new house painting. On top of good workmanship, to my surprise is he brings 3 workers to paint my house last Sat. Each around 50 age but doing good work and fast. One day finish 90m2 HDB painting. Another half days on door and door frame. Best thing is they help to clean up the house after painting. I choose 5 wall colours, excluding the default white ceiling colour. Overall, he charged me $900. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
huihui_28 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 I have a good painting lobang. PM me if you are interested, i can give you his contact. He just done my new house painting. On top of good workmanship, to my surprise is he brings 3 workers to paint my house last Sat. Each around 50 age but doing good work and fast. One day finish 90m2 HDB painting. Another half days on door and door frame. Best thing is they help to clean up the house after painting. I choose 5 wall colours, excluding the default white ceiling colour. Overall, he charged me $900. Can i hv the contact too i oso need paintings to my new hse. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ernie 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 I have a good painting lobang. PM me if you are interested, i can give you his contact. He just done my new house painting. On top of good workmanship, to my surprise is he brings 3 workers to paint my house last Sat. Each around 50 age but doing good work and fast. One day finish 90m2 HDB painting. Another half days on door and door frame. Best thing is they help to clean up the house after painting. I choose 5 wall colours, excluding the default white ceiling colour. Overall, he charged me $900. Can I have the contact.. i am thinking of re-paint my hse... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dalabe 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 hi blackman, can u email me the name and contact no. thanks for your lobang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bing 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Can someone PM me also list of reliable contractors? Looking to do electrical, get a cabinet in bathroom, one cabinet in kitchen... ceiling fans.. PLS HELP! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jon88 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 Dear all, Can email me your painting contact at jon138@usa.com, thanks! Best Regards, Jonathan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites