junxian

Jax & Nana Simple Place

hi i am abit confused... i as looking through some brouchers and there were some packages..

does it includes the lights for the home? the doors ?

i know that things like appliances like heater expenses is ours... how abt lighting ? do we need to fork out extra ?

hi i am abit confused... i as looking through some brouchers and there were some packages..

i know that things like appliances like heater expenses is ours... how abt lighting ? do we need to fork out extra ?

of cos. usual package tat u saw mostly includes toilet+kitchen only. not including all the fitting like toilet bowl, sink, accessories, heater, kitchen sink, tap, hob, hood, n many more..

so dun be fooled by those reno brouchers n tot tat is the amt u need to come out only :notti:

Hi nesh,

Most packages don't include lighting as the cost is very variable for each house. However, you can ask your ID/contractor to recommend an electrician. Get him to give you a quote. You can also go look for quotes from elsewhere for comparison.

Lighting has 2 components: 1) the electrical wiring works and 2) the lights themselves.

The price for 1) is pretty standard, the total cost here is dependent on how many and what type of lighting points you need. The price for 2) varies cos you can save on budget lighting or splurge on designer types depending on your budget.

Hope this helps.

wow...

thumbs up...

your feature wall to cover up the bomb shelter is in white with silver lining?

that will make your living room big...

mind to share with me the cost and the length of the wall??

your reno really cheap leh... :)

wow...

thumbs up...

your feature wall to cover up the bomb shelter is in white with silver lining?

that will make your living room big...

mind to share with me the cost and the length of the wall??

your reno really cheap leh... :)

the whole feature wall is 7.4M .. from HHS to bedrooms walkway.. price need to refer to my qoute at home le :unsure:

hmm... we signed with ideal house around June..... so sort of locked the price early :P collected keys only in sept and start reno in oct... :notti:

7.4m...

I must go hm and measure mine liao...

becos it was so big and exceed our budget, we did nt do it... :(

Hi Koi

Just checked.... paid 3.2K for the upgrade from package feature wall to this 7.4M wallpaper wall + HHS tic-tac door + internal console :deal:

today last minute decided to drop by to check the re-paint... my wife and I really love our walls now... esp the MBR purple ! will post more pics tml when the aircond blower is installed ... stay tuned ! :yamseng:

Hi Koi

Just checked.... paid 3.2K for the upgrade from package feature wall to this 7.4M wallpaper wall + HHS tic-tac door + internal console :deal:

today last minute decided to drop by to check the re-paint... my wife and I really love our walls now... esp the MBR purple ! will post more pics tml when the aircond blower is installed ... stay tuned ! :yamseng:

we'll be waiting for the pics than =)