SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 National Day must win TOTO!!! wonder who won man sigh haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dazzle08 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2008 (edited) As promised, picture taken before reno Kitchen http://img33.picoodle.com/img/img33/3/8/9/...92m_463fdd6.jpg Kitchen 1( condition still not bad base on feedback received) http://img33.picoodle.com/img/img33/3/8/9/...91m_94e04b2.jpg Edited August 10, 2008 by Dazzle08 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dazzle08 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2008 dazzle, who is ur ID at ideal house? im waiting for danny to revise me my quote, will meet him up again next week look forward to see ur 3d pics! Hi Bubble, my ID is kenneth. So far so good. Gd luck in your next appointment . Will be going his office next week cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2008 nice. ur kitchen have a seperate wet kitchen area. something i dun like abt my resale cos mine dun haf anyway waiting to c ur end product Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dazzle08 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2008 (edited) MBR Dinning area nice. ur kitchen have a seperate wet kitchen area. something i dun like abt my resale cos mine dun haf anyway waiting to c ur end product Hi Mwerkz, I have viewed over 20 units before settled for the present one which is mid floot. Sometime have to give and take by lower down expectation. This week will see the tiling work liao...will update asap Edited August 10, 2008 by Dazzle08 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dazzle08 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 Living Area after hacking MBR bathroom look small Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 MBR Dinning area Hi Mwerkz, I have viewed over 20 units before settled for the present one which is mid floot. Sometime have to give and take by lower down expectation. This week will see the tiling work liao...will update asap wah. 20 units?? mine was de 3rd unit i went to =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happywheel 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 (edited) Waiting for your complete 3D Edited August 11, 2008 by happywheel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dazzle08 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 (edited) wah. 20 units?? mine was de 3rd unit i went to =p Out of the 20 units, only 3 units come with service balcony. My spouse prefer a laundry area.. Went to new house during office & thinking of taking some picture of the reno work . Unfortunately, the tilers were laying homo tile for living room so unable to access but to view from outside the corridor.Anyway, passed them drinks & foods for tea break and left for work liao It take me 5min( normal pace) walking distance from MRT to my house...is that very far? Edited August 12, 2008 by Dazzle08 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 very nice layout ! looks even larger than my 5 room =\ esp like the dining area .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 5 min is considered near got pics of homo tiles? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dazzle08 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 5 min is considered near got pics of homo tiles? Take me just 3min to reach MRT at my present house. Well, new environment & commitment so must learn to adapt Unable to take any picture coz not free to go up By sun, should be able to upload new 3D drawing and completion of the tiles work. Count down 28 days towards handover Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dazzle08 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2008 floor tile for living room kitchen floor tile open concept kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dazzle08 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 Just a little update of the renovation for the past 1 week. Only went up thrice to see see since the renovation begin. Probably will be able to see 80% by end of the month. Must learn to be patience Wonder how are my neighbours behaviour...are they friendly or weird yaya type Last weekend, went up to discuss with my ID about laying of electrical point...guess what i see. Dog waste on a piece OF paper outside my main door.....there was this neighbour auntie who was there & pretend to tell me it was cat's waste..think i'm blind coz i noticed there was a dog running around & must be her pet...everyone know it dog's waste.....i'm staying in 5th floor....could hardly believe the cat will climb up to **** Ok , no more nosense from her , better keep her dog away else i'm going to install a wireless camera to capture no face to give....spend $ again..suay What to do...must learn to adapt new environment & people.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2008 aiyo everywhere is like tat no worries la imagine my wtb fren at toh yi the neighbour everyday make soup for her and her hubby and then cook other things this kind also scary lor!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites