Zc31

I'm Finally Back To Build My Nest

for the first few months, you will always feel that the floor is dusty (powdery).. you have to wipe everyday.

the food looks delicious... yum yum....

i still cook pasta once in a while... :)

Any reason why the floor still feels dusty for this period of time? :unsure:

it's because of the paint...

in chinese it's call "fen shua"

that's why got fen fen de gan jue... :)

but i tot the paint dried long ago :rofl:

btw got some pics of ur place? :notti:

wow...yummy yummy!!!!!!!!!

yeap, even after moved-in,...still will feel the floor dirty dirty and dusty....and hv to clean and mop the floor everyday till that *dust* is gone.....den will be back to normal...keke :0

but i tot the paint dried long ago :rofl:

btw got some pics of ur place? :notti:

u saw my blog at the bottom of my signature?

my reno way back to May last year. :):P

u saw my blog at the bottom of my signature?

my reno way back to May last year. :):P

Suprisingly i never notice signatures :rofl:

I'll have to see it tonite cox officer server block pics :furious:

wow...yummy yummy!!!!!!!!!

yeap, even after moved-in,...still will feel the floor dirty dirty and dusty....and hv to clean and mop the floor everyday till that *dust* is gone.....den will be back to normal...keke :0

so howz yours coming along? :notti:

btw u like cooking? looking for some proven recipes :notti:

Ya cos sometimes, the signatures get too long for people to notice...

my server blocks blogspot...

Will be doing some winks for my MBR wall...

But been delaying it for the past 2 weeks. :P

Ya cos sometimes, the signatures get too long for people to notice...

my server blocks blogspot...

Will be doing some winks for my MBR wall...

But been delaying it for the past 2 weeks. :P

Ur buffet from Neo Garden?

Like your coffee table. Had wanted to get a similar design but place too small for one :rofl:

Btw jux curious how do you wash your carpet and "squeeze: dry? :unsure:

Ur buffet from Neo Garden?

Like your coffee table. Had wanted to get a similar design but place too small for one :rofl:

Btw jux curious how do you wash your carpet and "squeeze: dry? :unsure:

yup... mini buffet from neogarden... :)

that coffeetable is nice but too heavy liao... 8|

Carpet? just use water to splash it...

then use my legs to step on it to dry a little before letting to dry in our balcony...

no strength to squeeze it. :sport-smiley-004:

yup... mini buffet from neogarden... :)

that coffeetable is nice but too heavy liao... 8|

Carpet? just use water to splash it...

then use my legs to step on it to dry a little before letting to dry in our balcony...

no strength to squeeze it. :sport-smiley-004:

wah lidat wash carpet also can ah? :rofl:

No detergents used, more like wet your carpet :notti:

Hi Zc31,

Your hse is turning great and nice... So envy lo... :thumbs up:

hehe nothing to envy la. i wanna c ur latest updates as well. :unsure:

last nite while wife was cooking dinner, she snap a shot of sunset.....din realise my hosue can see such thing also.

Post some pic tonite. :good:

hehe nothing to envy la. i wanna c ur latest updates as well. :unsure:

last nite while wife was cooking dinner, she snap a shot of sunset.....din realise my hosue can see such thing also.

Post some pic tonite. :good:

Ask Kelvin to bring u up to CCK lo... Now we :bangwall: lo... mbr toilet ceiling water seeping...

Edited by ilove6969

Ask Kelvin to bring u up to CCK lo... Now we :bangwall: lo... mbr toilet ceiling water seeping...

since i know u, u mux invite me mah hehe.

seepage? unlikely renovation issue right? i suspect it's to do with ur upstairs? :unsure:

but i think kelvin would offer you some advice? he did so with my utility door :good:

since i know u, u mux invite me mah hehe.

seepage? unlikely renovation issue right? i suspect it's to do with ur upstairs? :unsure:

but i think kelvin would offer you some advice? he did so with my utility door :good:

No problem when the hse is complete.

Not reno issue. HDB had came and confirmed is wear and tear issue in both the toilets. Will have to get the upstairs unit to redo the flooring for both the toilets and we had to bear half of the reno cost.... :curse:

Kelvin will replace my toilet window frame once the upstairs repaired their toilets flooring ....

No problem when the hse is complete.

Not reno issue. HDB had came and confirmed is wear and tear issue in both the toilets. Will have to get the upstairs unit to redo the flooring for both the toilets and we had to bear half of the reno cost.... :curse:

Kelvin will replace my toilet window frame once the upstairs repaired their toilets flooring ....

Sian part man.....btw how old is ur flat to encounter such issue?

Here's the sunset pic i was mentioning

DSC02472.jpg