Zc31

I'm Finally Back To Build My Nest

U post something to let it be at the top? :lol:

hehe kiss my blog mah :rofl:

Nice home...

Can i check how much you paid for the amara resort, at sentosa rite?

tks.

U mean the night t villa?

it'z Complimentary :sport-smiley-018:

if u take wedding package there, i think my wife's cousin top up about $500 for upgrade.

i think per night is about 1.5k

If u asking about my wedding, it was at beaufort hotel.

Bro,

Post your photgraphy work la.. :notti:

Well i wun really say photography work. My interest suddenly sparked off and i tried my friend's dslr for 2 weeks. Did a shoot during his wedding. Today i bought my own and will be taking actively soon.

Now still mastering the technicalities of photography as i'm shooting in full manual mode.

Here's a sample.

Theme is pondering

_MG_7026.jpg

Photo alittle dark as i was'nt aware of functions such as white balance.

This is unedited and raw from camera.

I"ll start editing with my new camera soon :sport-smiley-004:

still say i lazy

i up for u la

dun say buay steady

Hey dude.....veri 感动!!!!

Are still bottlwlucking at ur pool? :notti:

Alamak...you all very cute lah...up here up there!

So how's progress? Any updates to share? :P

Hmm...the final few pics marked the completion of my renovation le.

Any specific pics u wanna see? :wub:

dun 感动

my reno haven done yet

ur reno haven don yet

finish and then bottle luck not too late

NO problem sir.

HAPPY DEEPAVALI ALL!!!!!!! :rofl:

wow...

nice shot...

how much you spent on your DSLR?

1k plus? and what brand huh?

market research... :P

see which is better... :)

wow...

nice shot...

how much you spent on your DSLR?

1k plus? and what brand huh?

market research... :P

see which is better... :)

Hmm...it really depends on what you need/how far you think this interest will bring you.

I"m getting quite serious into it, so bought my own set.

Previously i was playing with my friend's 400D so see my own interest.

Currently i'm using 40D body.

This shot was taken with a EF-S 55-200. Cheap lens onli....budget now :bangwall:

slowly slowly,

you will be spending more...

ahhahaha....

my HB has been looking for one...

but he's feeling ache to spend so much on one...

so he said give him another year...

hahahaa

slowly slowly,

you will be spending more...

ahhahaha....

my HB has been looking for one...

but he's feeling ache to spend so much on one...

so he said give him another year...

hahahaa

oh i tot u wanted it.

well, photography is really an interest.

some ppl say it's crazy to spend 2k on a lens....but once you understand it, you'll save for it :notti:

if you hubby wanna start small, can go for 2nd hand. there's good 2nd hand stuff sold in CS forum :yamseng:

but if he's pretty green to it, try reading books on fundamentals.

bcox if u own a dslr and always use auto to shoot, defeats the purpose right :rofl:

I like the one with the elderly folk...really captures their state of mind at that time...

wow, I wish I could take such photos.

I like the one with the elderly folk...really captures their state of mind at that time...

wow, I wish I could take such photos.

Thanks for your thoughts.

Actually all you need is a camera and just keep snapping away. :yamseng:

It's been 2 months since we fully settled down in our new place.

Took a shot of the sunset at around 7pm today.

View is from my kitchen. Hope you all feel soothed as i have.

Scenery271208.jpg

It's been 2 months since we fully settled down in our new place.

Took a shot of the sunset at around 7pm today.

View is from my kitchen. Hope you all feel soothed as i have.

Scenery271208.jpg

Finally see your post after so long... Nice pic !!