koikoi 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2008 Skill of writing letter ? Thanks for reminding me.....keep forgetting to buy my 2nd chopping board A "reason" for your WMF I have 3 chopping board at hm but I only make use of 2... tonight will go boil that 2... and the 3rd one shall stop hiding from it's hiding place... yes.... WMF waving madly at me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zc31 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2008 Btw anyone into cooking? I wanna check where can i get Pimm's & vanilla pod? Btw anyone into cooking? I wanna check where can i get Pimm's & vanilla pod? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zc31 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2008 Has anyone done wedding emcee before? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2008 me... why?? u need the script ah?? I did a few times Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zc31 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 me... why?? u need the script ah?? I did a few times instead of too much impromptu, which i am....tot better ha a script cox it's a wedding n i dun wanna mess it up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 instead of too much impromptu, which i am....tot better ha a script cox it's a wedding n i dun wanna mess it up no pro.... you can pm me ur email... Will email to u shortly. I believe i did save a few copies in office. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 can pass me the script too? my turn in Jan haha if u dun mind if not, its fine hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zc31 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 can pass me the script too? my turn in Jan haha if u dun mind if not, its fine hee Watz ur email bro? I've got it from koi sista~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 Watz ur email bro? I've got it from koi sista~ HAHAHHA.... I just saw the msg too... I can't attached it here leh... pm me email i will send to u... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 thanks both sent u pms liao hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zc31 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 send liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zc31 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 Upz for my blog. Miss it! :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LGG 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 U post something to let it be at the top? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
anastasiazen 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 Hi, Nice home... Can i check how much you paid for the amara resort, at sentosa rite? tks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ilove6969 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 U post something to let it be at the top? Bro, Post your photgraphy work la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites