Zc31

I'm Finally Back To Build My Nest

wow!!!!!!!!!!!

nice utensils and accessories leh!!!!!!!!

Thanks....cost a bomb but it's wife's equipment.

Wan good food mux provide good equipment :drunk:

The pots are from Taka while Tefal was from Tangs as having 20% off.

Accessories are from Tangs too. Brands are Ecko and Tefal. :thumbs up:

wah nice toaster

too bad WTB din like cos we couldn do anything else but toast bread

hehe

WMF knive--- great choice!!

aiyo...toaster is to toast bread mah 8|

Where did u get the piggy chopping board? Molecule??

Piggy chopping board is from Japan. :wub:

u cook too?

I wanted the collection of WMF knives, pots, cutlery etc...

But hubby forbid me to buy :(

sob sob...

I dun cook tt well. I tink only edible thing is caesar salad with the sauce made from scratch :rofl:

I like to slice thou :rofl:

WMF collection would be kinda ex then. I think just get 2 good knifes would be enough for a start.

One for fruits and vegetable, another for meat.

If you remember my Kyocera knife, i saw the same size selling at taka for over $150 :jawdrop:

Man i was shock cox i only bought mine for SGD50 or so and i tot it was expensive.

Furthermore they dun haf bright colours like mine, which is orange.

Till date, it's really good. I was slicing mushrooms today and i did'nt haf to do tt "saw" motion.

i jux rested it on the mushroom and press down and it was in halfs.

Tonite would be our first cooking of dinner. Last nite was maggi mee :rofl:

Let's see how it goes. Gonna cook chicken & mushroom pasta and i bought some sashimi to go along with it :notti:

Hello trying to sell my bag so hope you all can help me. Taking up space in my store but to throw, really sayang man.

Tatonka Backpack used only once when i climbed and when i unpack it in my new place, feel so sayang to throw it.

It's a X1 series, 50L capacity. Read here for more info:

http://www.tatonka.com/EN/Produkte/rueckensyteme-x1.htm

Attached are some pics

DSC02462.jpg

DSC02463.jpg

DSC02464.jpg

DSC02465.jpg

It's still in mint condition. Anyone interested can drop me a msg.

Thanks. :yamseng:

hahaa

not only bread la

wtb also wanted to retoast stuff like pizza (if we order in)

or other stuff she wanted to make

so for us ur toaster cannot use lor

sounds like oven suits you. :rofl:

I dun cook tt well. I tink only edible thing is caesar salad with the sauce made from scratch :rofl:

I like to slice thou :rofl:

WMF collection would be kinda ex then. I think just get 2 good knifes would be enough for a start.

One for fruits and vegetable, another for meat.

If you remember my Kyocera knife, i saw the same size selling at taka for over $150 :jawdrop:

Man i was shock cox i only bought mine for SGD50 or so and i tot it was expensive.

Furthermore they dun haf bright colours like mine, which is orange.

Till date, it's really good. I was slicing mushrooms today and i did'nt haf to do tt "saw" motion.

i jux rested it on the mushroom and press down and it was in halfs.

Tonite would be our first cooking of dinner. Last nite was maggi mee :rofl:

Let's see how it goes. Gonna cook chicken & mushroom pasta and i bought some sashimi to go along with it :notti:

hehehe... i got 2 knives from Daiso... so far so good...

aiming for WMF... Now OG got sales... very very tempted...

Yes, I got the corning ware... for cooking instant noodle...

do share your pics and receipe if it taste good huh...

I'm very interested to learn... ;):dancingqueen:

hehehe... i got 2 knives from Daiso... so far so good...

aiming for WMF... Now OG got sales... very very tempted...

Yes, I got the corning ware... for cooking instant noodle...

do share your pics and receipe if it taste good huh...

I'm very interested to learn... ;):dancingqueen:

Need MRs Zc31 to post liao for receipe :rofl:

Last nite did'nt cook cox wife brought back food from office lounge as there's left over. Had scallops and pasta.

Tonite we'll cook, but pasta again :rofl:

Need MRs Zc31 to post liao for receipe :rofl:

Last nite did'nt cook cox wife brought back food from office lounge as there's left over. Had scallops and pasta.

Tonite we'll cook, but pasta again :rofl:

wow so good huh...

tonight pasta again?? not tired of it ah??

Nt reali ... we like ang moh food :sport-smiley-004:

so good...

my hubby not into pasta...

so most of the time, I will cook japanese or local dish...

wah....all ur kitchen ware so nice...... :dribble: looks like very high end leh......

thanks for the info! i see u got another knife. :sport-smiley-004:

but turns out i got my knives b4 seein ur reply cos i bump into a promo last weekend @ OG. spend $30 within a single receipt n get to buy selected Zwilling J.A. Henckels knives at almost 60% off. so i wack the whole selected range they have. (1 paring knife, 1 sandwich knife, 1 chinese knife, 1 chef knife and 1 kitchen scissors)

so good...

my hubby not into pasta...

so most of the time, I will cook japanese or local dish...

Lagsana is one of my personal favourite :dancingqueen:

Hmm...mayb your hubby not adventurous when it comes to food.

Should open up his palate :rofl:

wah....all ur kitchen ware so nice...... :dribble: looks like very high end leh......

thanks for the info! i see u got another knife. :sport-smiley-004:

but turns out i got my knives b4 seein ur reply cos i bump into a promo last weekend @ OG. spend $30 within a single receipt n get to buy selected Zwilling J.A. Henckels knives at almost 60% off. so i wack the whole selected range they have. (1 paring knife, 1 sandwich knife, 1 chinese knife, 1 chef knife and 1 kitchen scissors)

Zwilling at 60% off is a good deal too ya know.

WMF at 50% also buai pai :rofl:

Think i might invest in another kyocera ceramic knife :unsure:

Anyway wanna ask if you guys feel that your floor is like always feeling dusty?

I literally sweep the floor everyday :bangwall:

Tonite was first time cooking dinner.

Haf chicken and mushroom pasta with sashimi as appetizer.

To top it up, we had a bottle of 2004 red wine.

Of course the washing up was'nt too nice :rofl:

DSC02467.jpg

DSC02469.jpg

DSC02470.jpg

Tonite was first time cooking dinner.

Haf chicken and mushroom pasta with sashimi as appetizer.

To top it up, we had a bottle of 2004 red wine.

Of course the washing up was'nt too nice :rofl:

DSC02467.jpg

DSC02469.jpg

DSC02470.jpg

hehe. nice n sweet. but y din u lay sashimi de same way as dey would in a jap restaurant? :unsure:

aiyo presentation no nid so perfect lah :rofl:

for the first few months, you will always feel that the floor is dusty (powdery).. you have to wipe everyday.

the food looks delicious... yum yum....

i still cook pasta once in a while... :)