Zc31

I'm Finally Back To Build My Nest

Hi...

your place really simple and nice...

Another pig lover huh... :)

Take more on the storage bench...

Thanks...

Noted on the storage bench.

For you tonite after i go IMM eat dinner at HK cafe as a treat for scrubbing the house for the whole of last week till this friday for housewarming on sat :notti:

Stay tune :sport-smiley-004:

Thanks Zc!

Ermmm for.... :unsure:

It's from Home Niche.

Cost almost $400, stainless steel 6 pole and 2m long.

Price includes gst, delivery and installation :yamseng:

Thanks! :bath:

The mirror is actually tea color. It's nice in the day as well.

When changing, can see up till waist height so not bad also....pretty functional :good:

Well at least it's still sharp at the moment haha.

It's a pretty and nice looking knife. I have a thing for knifes.

After housewarming this saturday, going to taka and tangs with our vouchers.

If got extra, might jux indulge in my meat knife :notti:

Might be the ending stroke when cutting the knife as it contacts the chopping board?

Remind me in another 2wks when i cut my roast chicken :dancingqueen:

wah...fascination wif knives......are u some kind of magician who throw knives and darts?! :sport-smiley-004:

anyway, i haven't bought any knives yet. any recommendation on gd and cheap brands i can look out for?

wah...fascination wif knives......are u some kind of magician who throw knives and darts?! :sport-smiley-004:

anyway, i haven't bought any knives yet. any recommendation on gd and cheap brands i can look out for?

Well my mum uses knifes from cold storage and last about a yr before she changes them.

Cost about 6-10 bucks only.

Mayb more upmarket ones can try brands like WMF, Wustoff, Global, Giesser Messer.

Giesser MEsser knifes blades are made of Giesser knife blades are made from first class molybdenum steel, handles are ergonomically shaped and slip-proof.

Think they are available at Sia Huat.

Alternatively this website also quite good --> www.cutlery.jp

Look for the singapore imprter :notti:

Alright KoiKoi....here's the pictures as promised :yamseng:

Very cool microwave... what brand is it? Might consider getting it. hee :notti:

Wow... nice and simple...

the green and white chair from Ikea right??

I saw it the other day when me and hubby went out shopping... :)

mmycheng - the brand is Sharp. Sorry i posted the warranty card, dunno the model no. Sorry.

Koikoi - Thanks. simplicity is beauty =)

I hope tt effect has been achieved.

Yesterday had our housewarming and it lasted a good 7hrs plus....from 12.30pm till almost 8+ :jawdrop:

By the time we cleaned up the place and stuff....kinda tired for dinner and just had fruits.

Today went shopping to finish up the little thingsi n our place.

Here's what we bought for the day. Spent a whopping 1.3k almost.

Our dishwasher

DSC02442.jpg

Our toaster...slanted 45 degree. Can reheat and defrost bread...so it claims. Something my wife aim veri long liao hehe

DSC02443.jpg

Wanted another kinda wine glass....but guess i'll settle for Schott :good:

DSC02444.jpg

Wife's blender

DSC02445.jpg

Our fork and spoon

DSC02446.jpg

Hair dryer

DSC02447.jpg

Some kitchen accessories for cooking

DSC02455.jpg

Got myself a nice meat knife

DSC02453.jpg

Lucky me it's 50% off today :notti:

DSC02454.jpg

My veri own fresh pepper :sport-smiley-003:

DSC02450.jpg

Zebra kettle anyone? :good:

DSC02449.jpg

Tefal limited edition.....ermm....supposedly the teflon properties is higher. 20% off

DSC02458.jpg

Domo pots with silicon handles...even with their lids. For cooking instant noodle and deeper pot for cooking more stuff when guests coming

DSC02452.jpg

DSC02451.jpg

Salad bowl spinner to spin the water out

DSC02461.jpg

Corelle Winter white ...really nice and good. :good:

DSC02459.jpg

Spending so much...found this piggybank tt wife loves so much....gonna but $1 coin in it :sport-smiley-004:

DSC02456.jpg

DSC02457.jpg

That's it for the day.

Am glad my nest is finally done. :wub:

I like your toaster too! Very unique...and I don't have to worry about the bread suddenly popping out into my face if I try to peer into the slot to see if my toast is done...

I think I shall get it for my new house too! :P

Yes wifey love pigs...ttz y display cabinet also has her stuff. One more package yet to unpack. :jawdrop:

Chopping board wise, th epig is for meat while the kiwi is for fruits.

The orange one also can be for bigger fruits like pineapple, watermelon, etc... cox i'm kinda a fruit grubber.

Then the orange and kiwi boards are hardened ones, so can be used to place hot stuff like baking stuff etc

I'm not sure how much it costs cox most of the kitchen stuff bought in japan, including the "kiap" :D

Where did u get the piggy chopping board? Molecule??