wolverine_x

My Refurbish Home In The North

woo hoo great DIY

completely changed the deco theme of your home

sorry keep asking strange questions

any idea where the lazy susan on the dining table was bought from?

me looking for one for the longest time :dunno:

also hor, got pix of your fur baby or not?

i like animals :P

Hi wolve,your "sunnyside up" egg lamp looks cool! Mind tellng me where you got it from and whats the outside diameter? Thanks.

great job on the transformation! I am sure if your dad allowed to dismantle the wooden cabinets, the house will look even better! Like the wallpaper idea...great job! Perhaps try to convince your dad to let you paint the TV cabinet to a nicer color...then go bold with orange or pink~

Thanks for all the comments :)

Jessie: You can go to Hafary to check out the mosiac tiles... they sold in small quantities. The showroom are at (1) No.15 Defu Ave 1, Tel: 62501368. (2) 560 Balestier Rd, tel: 62501369. Website is www.hafary.com.sg

Applefreak: Hee.. I got the Audrey Hepburn canvas print-out from Ikea... By the way, here's the pic of my doggy.. Face become white cos of old age... Took the pic while I was painting the bedroom.

R01.jpg

Purposly painted rays of lights around him... Heee.. :P

R02.jpg

terazzo: You mean the ceiling light that look like fried egg? I got it from Chan Huat but they only have yellow colour and the small 15" size.. But this is exactly what I want. If you walk around other shops @ Balestier, you can see bigger and other colour ones...

Prettibride: Don't think he allow me lah... I don't wanna break his heart too.. I think he spent like $60k on reno last time lah.. and I am removing a lot of what he done last time...

Edited by wolverine_x

awwww he looks so contented just sitting there

one real happy doggie

actually i'm referring to the turn-table on the dining table

the marble thing that you can turn around :notti:

wow... its really amazing! 100% transformation of your place.. Ur DIY skills is great!

Btw, where did u bought the sunny light?? nice.

awwww he looks so contented just sitting there

one real happy doggie

actually i'm referring to the turn-table on the dining table

the marble thing that you can turn around :notti:

Ohhhhh... My father got the dining set 20 yrs ago.. it comes with it... :P

wow... its really amazing! 100% transformation of your place.. Ur DIY skills is great!

Btw, where did u bought the sunny light?? nice.

Thanks Yenming.. Which Sunny light do you mean? The "fried egg" or the "disco light"?

Hi Wolverine,

Wow, Ur house look absolutely cool man :dribble: Really love ur colour coordinations :wub::good: Your skills are totally praise-worthy :thumbs up::yamseng:

Edited by mel

Ohhhhh... My father got the dining set 20 yrs ago.. it comes with it... :P

Thanks Yenming.. Which Sunny light do you mean? The "fried egg" or the "disco light"?

hehe.. i'm referring to the fried egg/... how much & at where did you buy it?

Only $48... from Chan Huat... But they only have yellow colour, and smallest size (15") which I got. Saw other shops selling too, and there are different colours and sizes....

WAH! The before and after is simply =O

Did you wrap the Red PVC for the bench yourself or gotten someone to do it?