applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 woo hoo great DIY completely changed the deco theme of your home sorry keep asking strange questions any idea where the lazy susan on the dining table was bought from? me looking for one for the longest time also hor, got pix of your fur baby or not? i like animals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
terazzo 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 Hi wolve,your "sunnyside up" egg lamp looks cool! Mind tellng me where you got it from and whats the outside diameter? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Prettibride 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 great job on the transformation! I am sure if your dad allowed to dismantle the wooden cabinets, the house will look even better! Like the wallpaper idea...great job! Perhaps try to convince your dad to let you paint the TV cabinet to a nicer color...then go bold with orange or pink~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wolverine_x 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 (edited) Thanks for all the comments Jessie: You can go to Hafary to check out the mosiac tiles... they sold in small quantities. The showroom are at (1) No.15 Defu Ave 1, Tel: 62501368. (2) 560 Balestier Rd, tel: 62501369. Website is www.hafary.com.sg Applefreak: Hee.. I got the Audrey Hepburn canvas print-out from Ikea... By the way, here's the pic of my doggy.. Face become white cos of old age... Took the pic while I was painting the bedroom. Purposly painted rays of lights around him... Heee.. terazzo: You mean the ceiling light that look like fried egg? I got it from Chan Huat but they only have yellow colour and the small 15" size.. But this is exactly what I want. If you walk around other shops @ Balestier, you can see bigger and other colour ones... Prettibride: Don't think he allow me lah... I don't wanna break his heart too.. I think he spent like $60k on reno last time lah.. and I am removing a lot of what he done last time... Edited July 28, 2008 by wolverine_x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 awwww he looks so contented just sitting there one real happy doggie actually i'm referring to the turn-table on the dining table the marble thing that you can turn around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yenming 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 wow... its really amazing! 100% transformation of your place.. Ur DIY skills is great! Btw, where did u bought the sunny light?? nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wolverine_x 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 awwww he looks so contented just sitting there one real happy doggie actually i'm referring to the turn-table on the dining table the marble thing that you can turn around Ohhhhh... My father got the dining set 20 yrs ago.. it comes with it... wow... its really amazing! 100% transformation of your place.. Ur DIY skills is great! Btw, where did u bought the sunny light?? nice. Thanks Yenming.. Which Sunny light do you mean? The "fried egg" or the "disco light"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Melissa Ng 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 (edited) Hi Wolverine, Wow, Ur house look absolutely cool man Really love ur colour coordinations Your skills are totally praise-worthy Edited July 28, 2008 by mel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yenming 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 Ohhhhh... My father got the dining set 20 yrs ago.. it comes with it... Thanks Yenming.. Which Sunny light do you mean? The "fried egg" or the "disco light"? hehe.. i'm referring to the fried egg/... how much & at where did you buy it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 Limited Edition Wolverine Claw set from Sideshow.. Interested? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 Limited Edition Wolverine Claw set from Sideshow.. Interested? i want i want!!! :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 Limted to 500 sets worldwide Only (S$218.70) Member price.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wolverine_x 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 hehe.. i'm referring to the fried egg/... how much & at where did you buy it? Only $48... from Chan Huat... But they only have yellow colour, and smallest size (15") which I got. Saw other shops selling too, and there are different colours and sizes.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wolverine_x 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 Limited Edition Wolverine Claw set from Sideshow.. Interested? Not collecting such thing anymore liao leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RawR 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 WAH! The before and after is simply =O Did you wrap the Red PVC for the bench yourself or gotten someone to do it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites