applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 no, near sculpture park (pr*** supermarket) okay okay, still quite near :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
icky 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 me 2. sengkang welcome!! me from sengkang. compassvale st. 130 sqm first appt. this friday (10 oct) welcome! 130 sqm ah? with bomb shelter one? 1. icky -- Jurong East 2. burrppp -- Tampines 3. applefreak -- Seng Kang 4. lakmy -- Pasir Ris 5. damsel in de-stress -- Bedok Reservoir 6. chocolatzz -- Pasir Ris 7. simcity -- Serangoon North 8. rummi -- Seng Kang 9. priyalok -- Seng Kang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DoubleJ 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 i think my EA smallest liao. jurong west 125sqm nia. haha. but ok la. brought quite cheap. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
icky 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 i think my EA smallest liao. jurong west 125sqm nia. haha. but ok la. brought quite cheap. where in jurong west? jurong west ave 3 there? how much did u buy it at? new flat or resale? 1. icky -- Jurong East 2. burrppp -- Tampines 3. applefreak -- Seng Kang 4. lakmy -- Pasir Ris 5. damsel in de-stress -- Bedok Reservoir 6. chocolatzz -- Pasir Ris 7. simcity -- Serangoon North 8. rummi -- Seng Kang 9. priyalok -- Seng Kang 10. DoubleJ -- Jurong West Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
priyalok 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 (edited) Yes. I guess all Sengkang units are with bomb shelter Edited October 9, 2008 by priyalok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rummi 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 welcome!! thk u Yes. I guess all Sengkang units are with bomb shelter actually bomshelter not so bad la. especially if its near or in the kitchen (like my case), can use as food pantry. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 thk u actually bomshelter not so bad la. especially if its near or in the kitchen (like my case), can use as food pantry. hi hi rummi u are here!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rummi 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 hi hi rummi u are here!!!!! oh yes, i m here. since long time ago;) how r u doing w ur new place? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 oh yes, i m here. since long time ago;) how r u doing w ur new place? ooo hv moved in since last Saturday (4th Oct). now still got things outstanding.....curtains not ready (hv not start shopping for it),....also, sofa, console & dining chairs not yet buy...hahaha now only sit on the floor lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rummi 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 ooo hv moved in since last Saturday (4th Oct). now still got things outstanding.....curtains not ready (hv not start shopping for it),....also, sofa, console & dining chairs not yet buy...hahaha now only sit on the floor lor ohh, congratulations! wish u all move in happiness n luck with the new nest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 ohh, congratulations! wish u all move in happiness n luck with the new nest tks :0 will invite you all over for makan once everything in place,... now still many boxes everywhere,...cos not yet unpack...keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
icky 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 ooo hv moved in since last Saturday (4th Oct). now still got things outstanding.....curtains not ready (hv not start shopping for it),....also, sofa, console & dining chairs not yet buy...hahaha now only sit on the floor lor congrats!! u sony lcd tv lobang good leh... 46 inches only 1288? i just bought one samsung during HN show, 2699... walau... btw, where to order those thick curtain like hotel that kind ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DoubleJ 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 where in jurong west? jurong west ave 3 there? how much did u buy it at? new flat or resale? Ave 4 area. new flat, $289k, kitchen/bathroom tiled with the orbit peachy tiles,rest empty. even the HDB auntie mention we very heng to get it at that price in years like this..dunno real bo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
icky 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2008 Ave 4 area. new flat, $289k, kitchen/bathroom tiled with the orbit peachy tiles,rest empty. even the HDB auntie mention we very heng to get it at that price in years like this..dunno real bo. that's about 2k a sqm lah... actually quite good for a new flat leh... not those kind of repurchased one, right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DoubleJ 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2008 not repo flat,100% new. but its in a matured estate, somehow have 1 unit left. me & my wtb always wanted a bal,its the cheapest one with a bal in the whole list and we like the enviroment so we took it based on floor plan only. still unbelivable we got such a good ballot no. on our first try allowing to really 'choose'. dunno how hdb works. estate around 5yrs old already still have empty flat,mid level some more lo. hdb will keep flat empty so long then release meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites