tansw

Top 3 Value For $$$ Ids

Poem of e day ->

Expensive Doesn't Mean Good.

Cheap Doesn't Mean No Good,

Got Warranty Doesn't Mean Good,

No Warranty Doesn't Mean No Good.

Reno Progress Fast Doesn't Mean Good,

Reno Progress Slow Doesnt Mean No Good.

:rolleyes:

Hi guys

Just to let you all know we had just disabled ben_ma for his unsolicited advertising of an interior showroom for rent at TradeHub21.

Coincidentially, this ben_ma person is highly recommending Le Sense (as below), and coincidentially Le Sense is also located at TradeHub21. So...hmmz...erm...?? :dunno:

I am just listings the facts for you all to see, but decisions are still made by your hands and wallets. Caveat emptor... :deal:

mmm,.... smell little fireworks here...

geez...

those mentioned i been to the 3D innovation for a quote... however, quite disappointing cos the design they given to me...very Standard. and keep on pressing on price cheapest, or ask me for other contractor's quote to match. sorry,ijust dun like this attitude...

btw,i engaged my friend's recommendation Lesense... however, saw a thread in here about them not very nice... ;) ... Anyway, my reno went on smoothly. everything is in well order and somemore my Designer even brought me around for furniture and light fittings sourcing so as to match my whole house concept....

that's all i can say... but is true, the posts here whether real or not, truth or not, really is self-judge...

Whether or not u want to listen dosen't concern me. I never ask you listen. But please, don't put it in such a way that your gossips can be trusted. Thank you very much!

Just a correction... An ID you mean? LOL... No need for you to be so defensive towards others also. By the way, being a kaypo doesn't benefit you and me. Oppsss, did i mentioned kaypoh? (wrong spelling)... Hahaha...

hey Tropical,

the way you write your postings and replies, how to trust you as an ID?

you talk like a chow ah beng, and u expect ppl to let you do their homes???

if you want to come in here as an ID, at least write properly with a humble attitude.

IDs like you are plentiful in the market, all talk like gangster and ah bengs. keep chasing for $$ and never complete the work properly.

what's the difference between you and loan sharks?