darcbleu 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 blurer23, so did the electrician change your dining lights position? yokoyoko, like your feature wall, but may i ask why you hack the wall off for the tv console ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 (edited) yokoyoko, like your feature wall, but may i ask why you hack the wall off for the tv console ah? Hi, Act i initially planned to have my feature wall on the long wall.. but Intra boss, dave and my id irene wanted something different(act is their gimmick style of reno - u will noe if u visit their website) so they suggest to do it on the short wall which required to do a hacking inorder to do a console-less feature wall and with a combine storage to my the other room.. anyway i wanted to hack off my the other room for another purpose but adapt to their plan as it is different from others.. but its still uncompleted.. waiting for the black glass.. Edited September 17, 2008 by yokoyoko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 Hi, Act i initially planned to have my feature wall on the long wall.. but Intra boss, dave and my id irene wanted something different(act is their gimmick style of reno - u will noe if u visit their website) so they suggest to do it on the short wall which required to do a hacking inorder to do a console-less feature wall and with a combine storage to my the other room.. anyway i wanted to hack off my the other room for another purpose but adapt to their plan as it is different from others.. but its still uncompleted.. waiting for the black glass.. erms. gimmick style of reno. so is that good or bad? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 erms. gimmick style of reno. so is that good or bad? act that style is their boss suggestion(which i think their site have some of these styles).. and it slightly different from others.. so we opt for that.. til now we are still satisfy.. good or bad i oso don noe.. but looks ok to me at least.. lolz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 mbr's entrance: hi where did u get the mbr entrance light? how much did u pay for? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurer23 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 Hi sanji37: I bought it from Lighting Central at Balestia. Think its around $185. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurer23 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 (edited) blurer23, so did the electrician change your dining lights position? yokoyoko, like your feature wall, but may i ask why you hack the wall off for the tv console ah? darcbleu, yes the electrician will change the position of the lights. If not i dun pay money.... Hey blurer, Very nice foyer there! the light goes really well there! is ur house pretty much done up already? can we go take a look? hi sheppy: thanks. My house is roughly 80% done, now left minor touch up and fixing some accessories. PM me, if you want come...but my house not much things to see as and wife and I opt for a simple clean design... Your ID we also got find him before but he quote me too high liao.... nice nice Jia You!! Thanks herbman Edited September 17, 2008 by blurer23 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Native02 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2008 Blurer23, do you mind sharing how much of your lights cost? (every light?) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurer23 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2008 Blurer23, do you mind sharing how much of your lights cost? (every light?) Hi Native02: I do not have the breakdown of each light costs. Cos I was purchase as a package price and discounted. I had bought from Light Senses and Lightning Central. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurer23 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 (edited) More pic updated... mbr vanity: kitchen: feature wall/tv console: mbr platform: Edited September 21, 2008 by blurer23 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Peacesom 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 1st to spam congrats!!! WOw how did you manage to spend such a small budget for your reno? You must have been very thriftly! Share some tips? Cheers Peacesom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurer23 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 (edited) WOw how did you manage to spend such a small budget for your reno? You must have been very thriftly! Share some tips? Cheers Peacesom hi: r u asking me or jessie? Edited September 22, 2008 by blurer23 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 (edited) hi mmycheng: We spent around 1.5k for the whole house lightings. The PLC and Cove lights cos us a bomb Wow...you must have bagged a good deal! And your dining light cost $400 plus over at my lighting shop!!! Edited September 23, 2008 by mmycheng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurer23 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2008 More pics uploaded, apologize for the dirty platform.... Forgot to clean it first before taking photo... MBR far view MBR close view Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 very conducive for zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites