geryl

Our Lollipop House!

wah. kong tai so cheap? de cheapest i found now is hong liang at 950bucks for the white one. din know tat de white n silver one is diff price. i'm getting white cos it looks more suitable for my kitchen :dancingqueen:

now de big 3s oso selling the white one for 1199 leh. ya. hong liang oso come with de mentioned free gift. i'll be choosing the microwave oven + 50bucks voucher option.

we wanted to buy the white colour initially but we tot of the maintenance part (oil stains, etc etc).. we not so keen le. so we bot the silver which didn't really match our black & white colour kitchen. :(

and yes, the silver is $100 more expensive across all the shops i've enquired. keke.. forgot what was the reason they gave le.

Wahahaha! geryl.. I just showed my hb ur pretty pics, and he said Lollipop color is very nice, and agreed on painting some parts of our future home this color! :sport-smiley-018: All thanks to ur nice pics! :P

heez... great! hope to see your house pics soon. :yamseng:

Hi geryl, it looks matching for your feature wall and wardrore. I think we'll go for it. Just realised we bought the same hanging light for dining. :thumbs up:

How much u did for ur feature wall for living and MBR???

Edited by Celestial

we wanted to buy the white colour initially but we tot of the maintenance part (oil stains, etc etc).. we not so keen le. so we bot the silver which didn't really match our black & white colour kitchen. :(

and yes, the silver is $100 more expensive across all the shops i've enquired. keke.. forgot what was the reason they gave le.

haha. ok. nxt time when i enquire abt the white one, i'll juz ask how much is de silver one too. haha. dun care abt the maintainence part la. i need white to match my kitchen.

actually white not tat hard to maintain. my current hm, de white fridge, been using for close to 10yrs. still white, not yellow :notti:

Hi hi... thanks for the PM... :)

By the way i used Lollipop on my TV wall too... :)

me used Lollipop for my gal's room too :dancingqueen:

Hi geryl, it looks matching for your feature wall and wardrore. I think we'll go for it. Just realised we bought the same hanging light for dining. :thumbs up:

How much u did for ur feature wall for living and MBR???

think our dining light is quite common. saw alot of people buying it.

anyways, cant wait to see your pics soon. :dribble:

haha. ok. nxt time when i enquire abt the white one, i'll juz ask how much is de silver one too. haha. dun care abt the maintainence part la. i need white to match my kitchen.

actually white not tat hard to maintain. my current hm, de white fridge, been using for close to 10yrs. still white, not yellow :notti:

white is not hard to maintain? :~ shd have gone for it. sigh~ too late to do anything now. anyways, hb said it look ok with our black & white kitchen...

how's your reno progress?

me used Lollipop for my gal's room too :dancingqueen:

keke.. welcome to the lollipop family. :sport-smiley-004:

look forwards to see more pics of your house soon!

white is not hard to maintain? :~ shd have gone for it. sigh~ too late to do anything now. anyways, hb said it look ok with our black & white kitchen...

how's your reno progress?

hehe. not yet started reno. still waitin for our 2nd appt date. but now mainly settling de 3d drawings, selecting tiles, buying all de toilet n kitchen fittings, etc etc :dancingqueen:

more pics with most of our furnitures in...

40" Samsung Series 6 LCD TV

img5473sr1.jpg

Kelvin Giromani's Sofa & Coffee Table

img5554if5.jpg

Overview of Living Room

img5573up7.jpg

Dining Area

img5569kx4.jpg

Master Bedroom

Four Star Ortho Contour Ultra Queen Mattress

img5405hu4.jpg

37" Toshiba LCD TV (free gift from ID)

img5513hl5.jpg

40" Samsung Series 6 LCD TV

img5473sr1.jpg

img5554if5.jpg

Overview of Living Room

img5573up7.jpg

wah lau. i like de tv console n i feel like jumping on ur sofa. looks so attracting :dancingqueen:

some home appliances we bot during the recent philips carnival sales...

bag-less vacuum cleaner. the box was wet cos it was raining so heavily!

img5427yn9.jpg

rice cooker. lotsa ppl snatching this model @ the sale.

img5432fi0.jpg

iron. some models were already OOS by the time we reached @ 10am.

img5429sj0.jpg

and one electric kettle which i forgot to take pic of it.

wah lau. i like de tv console n i feel like jumping on ur sofa. looks so attracting :dancingqueen:

haha... we havent even sit on it yet cos we're afraid that our jeans may colour run! :rofl:

img5554if5.jpg

Overview of Living Room

img5573up7.jpg

wah!!!!! :wub::wub::wub: I love ur living room! Sooo pretty. Good choices on the furniture. :P

haha... we havent even sit on it yet cos we're afraid that our jeans may colour run! :rofl:

haa. tat's de prob with white furnitures. but dey reallly look good. such a diff choice to make. white or no white :bangwall: