berry_surprise 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2010 Hi ejzoen, I only found this thread now. Any chance to join the crowd? My house won't be available till mid September though! i'm interested to buy, how to buy ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tvincent 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2010 I'm interested to get either YDM-4109 or YDM 3109. Let me know how I can join the Q to buy it. i'm interested to buy, how to buy ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ejzoen 3 Report post Posted June 18, 2010 (edited) Hi ejzoen, I only found this thread now. Any chance to join the crowd? My house won't be available till mid September though! Hello, Is the group buy over? I just found this thread. I am looking for a digital lock (fingerprint based lock if possible) at price range of $300 ~ $500 i'm interested to buy, how to buy ? I'm interested to get either YDM-4109 or YDM 3109. Let me know how I can join the Q to buy it. Thank you guys for the interest. Sorry i was bz rushing my reno & i hv no time to log in. PM me ur contacts if ur still interested in YALE DIGITAL & i'll fwd to the dealer. GROUP BUY FOR YALE DIGITAL DOOR LOCKS We sent all the buyers details to the dealer & do feedback once you had installed them. 1. ejzoen YDM 3109 2. ejzoen's Friend YDM 4109 INSTALLED 3. trc YDM 4109 4. Victor YDR3108 5. minimalis YDM3109 INSTALLED 6. minski YDM4109 INSTALLED 7. from another forum YDM 3107 INSTALLED 8. from another forum YDM 4109 INSTALLED 9. Dydadai YDM 4109 or YDM 3109 w/o installation 10. FTorres YDM 4109 INSTALLED 11. benlauhh YDM 3109 12. kumcs1 YDM 4109 13. xorder YDM4109 INSTALLED 14. dexufto YDM4109 Prices as follows: YDR2108 $470 YDR3108 $530 YDM3107 $640 almost 40% off!! YDM3109 $950 YDM4109 $950 more than 30% off!! Default installation is early - mid June. For those who need it urgently or later, Do Specify installation date on PM Edited June 18, 2010 by ejzoen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cbson 0 Report post Posted June 19, 2010 I was reading through it and was wondering, who will supply the access cards? It comes with the whole thing? What if the access card malfunctioned? Where can get get replacement? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tvincent 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2010 I was reading through it and was wondering, who will supply the access cards? It comes with the whole thing? What if the access card malfunctioned? Where can get get replacement? YDM3109 comes supplied with 4 promixity cards, and can be replace/having additional cards from Yale at S$10 each. If you uses promixity card to access your office or kopitiam card, you can use the same card & program it to open the lock. Save $$. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Reno Newbie 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 Thank you guys for the interest. Sorry i was bz rushing my reno & i hv no time to log in. PM me ur contacts if ur still interested in YALE DIGITAL & i'll fwd to the dealer. GROUP BUY FOR YALE DIGITAL DOOR LOCKS We sent all the buyers details to the dealer & do feedback once you had installed them. 1. ejzoen YDM 3109 2. ejzoen's Friend YDM 4109 INSTALLED 3. trc YDM 4109 4. Victor YDR3108 5. minimalis YDM3109 INSTALLED 6. minski YDM4109 INSTALLED 7. from another forum YDM 3107 INSTALLED 8. from another forum YDM 4109 INSTALLED 9. Dydadai YDM 4109 or YDM 3109 w/o installation 10. FTorres YDM 4109 INSTALLED 11. benlauhh YDM 3109 12. kumcs1 YDM 4109 13. xorder YDM4109 INSTALLED 14. dexufto YDM4109 Prices as follows: YDR2108 $470 YDR3108 $530 YDM3107 $640 almost 40% off!! YDM3109 $950 YDM4109 $950 more than 30% off!! Default installation is early - mid June. For those who need it urgently or later, Do Specify installation date on PM Hi, I would like to know the difference between all these locks. Are the prices and grp buy still available? Thanks! Prices as follows: YDR2108 $470 YDR3108 $530 YDM3107 $640 almost 40% off!! YDM3109 $950 YDM4109 $950 more than 30% off!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Abrial Report post Posted June 27, 2010 After i purchase Gateman F10 at $499 from ebay. I have tried to use number combination lock for my gate and lock it when i am inside my house. However i still find it troublesome to lock the gate and the the number combination lock can be lost easily. Any people know solution to solve this problem? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ejzoen 3 Report post Posted June 28, 2010 Hi, I would like to know the difference between all these locks. Are the prices and grp buy still available? Thanks! Prices as follows: YDR2108 $470 YDR3108 $530 YDM3107 $640 almost 40% off!! YDM3109 $950 YDM4109 $950 more than 30% off!! All models hv diff features Its better if u chk them out @ http://www.yaleasia.com/en/yale/yale-asia/...DB/?groupId=291 Grp buy prices i thk its over. i'll PM u their contacts & u may chk with them what is the best they can do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ejzoen 3 Report post Posted June 28, 2010 (edited) Now Yale got sm new promo. Gd for those those who needs a safe. For those who grabbed YDM4109 in d grp buy.. that was a super sweet deal.. Edited June 28, 2010 by ejzoen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ejzoen 3 Report post Posted June 28, 2010 After i purchase Gateman F10 at $499 from ebay. I have tried to use number combination lock for my gate and lock it when i am inside my house. However i still find it troublesome to lock the gate and the the number combination lock can be lost easily. Any people know solution to solve this problem? do u thk this DL3465 can wk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacky75 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2010 Dear Frds saw the forum got lobang for the yale digital lock how to join the Group buy and whether i is universal fit for all doors? i am keen on the YDM4109 can someone share the lobang ise my number 91456748 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HandymanSG 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2010 Now Yale got sm new promo. Gd for those those who needs a safe. For those who grabbed YDM4109 in d grp buy.. that was a super sweet deal.. Hi, ejzoen, I am interested in the YDM4109, is the group buy still on-going? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ejzoen 3 Report post Posted June 29, 2010 Hi, ejzoen, I am interested in the YDM4109, is the group buy still on-going? Thanks. Grp buy is ending liao. thou there r sm buyers who r installing in end july. u cn PM me ur contacts so tt i can fwd to dealer. cn try ur luck if they cn still offer u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Abrial Report post Posted June 30, 2010 That lock can fit on metal gate? How much u selling ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ciligaz 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2010 do u thk this DL3465 can wk? This look interesting. Why to buy ? and price ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites