Hi p3nguins,

I have also engaged ID from 2form, my ID is Evin. She is nice to talk with and we felt very comfortable to work with her.

We like the idea she gave and the 3D drawing is reali amazing..... :D

I pay 5% for the deposit....

Nice to found u here... :D

Hi Prawnee! Finally~ someone else who've also engaged 2Form hehe...

They've already given you ya 3D?? So when's your reno gonna start?? Started shopping for your tiles, accessories etc??

Don't suppose you were the couple who were there last...Sun early afternoon? hehe..

We're still waiting for ours... Ray's been keeping us in suspense the past week, occasionally dropping us 1,2 update sms, saying he's made some changes to the design etc... 'sia' us only... grrrrr :P

They've already given you ya 3D?? So when's your reno gonna start?? Started shopping for your tiles, accessories etc??

Don't suppose you were the couple who were there last...Sun early afternoon? hehe..

We're still waiting for ours... Ray's been keeping us in suspense the past week, occasionally dropping us 1,2 update sms, saying he's made some changes to the design etc... 'sia' us only... grrrrr :P

Hi Penguins,

For your resale 5I, are you also renovating the whole house?

And what are the quotation amount for your hse? Mind to share??? :P

Hi Penguins,

Yepz we are... 1 reason being the previous owners had actually hacked the wall between the MBR and the 3rd bedroom..but we're gonna put the wall back up, and the kitchen cabinets are quite old (& not so pretty) :P

I think the only area/item that is gonna be left untouched is the door leading to the service balcony haha, and prob our balcony area too...

Basically we're like doing an overhaul of the whole house.. kitchens, toilets, living room, all the bedrooms, floor tiles etc..... >45K :( praying hard that it'll all be worth it 'cos we're saving up every dime we have for the accessories

Hoping to work something out at a later stage..gotta build rapport first eh ;)

Singapore Pools here I come... :thumbs up:

If you'd like, I can share with you my other quotes from the other IDs too :D

Hi Penguins,

Yepz we are... 1 reason being the previous owners had actually hacked the wall between the MBR and the 3rd bedroom..but we're gonna put the wall back up, and the kitchen cabinets are quite old (& not so pretty) :P

I think the only area/item that is gonna be left untouched is the door leading to the service balcony haha, and prob our balcony area too...

Basically we're like doing an overhaul of the whole house.. kitchens, toilets, living room, all the bedrooms, floor tiles etc..... >45K :( praying hard that it'll all be worth it 'cos we're saving up every dime we have for the accessories

Whoah >45K that is a huge damage to the bank account..

I also need to do a over haul but dun have a budget for that.. :P

hehe, i decided to subscipt to SG pools from this week onwards!!!!

Yes, dont mind can email your quotes to kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg

Im still in the stage of comparing quotes

kam siah!

Hi p3nguins, yup ! i have selected my tiles and my hacking work will be start today... *v*

aiya, i was there last sun late afternoon leh....

think ur's is huge reno nid more time probably.

Hi p3nguins, yup ! i have selected my tiles and my hacking work will be start today... *v*

aiya, i was there last sun late afternoon leh....

think ur's is huge reno nid more time probably.

So how's the reno coming along so far? Hope everything's going well...

Hi, I have also selected 2Form with Ray for my reno - quite a major overhaul. Overall quite happy with his idea and attention to detail so far.

Starting in a couple of weeks time, so wish me luck !:)

Hi, I have also selected 2Form with Ray for my reno - quite a major overhaul. Overall quite happy with his idea and attention to detail so far.

Starting in a couple of weeks time, so wish me luck !:)

*high 5*!!!

finally... someone to relate to haha.. was starting to feel a little left out hehe... so you guys have confirmed with him? Shopped for all ya accessories yet?

we're gonna be dropping by again this weekend... :P we've been smsing him, bugging him, asking tons of questions on the materials etc... think he's beginning to lose some hair haha...

So where r ya located at?

Mine is at clementi. jst got the keys and starting reno next week :)

*high 5*!!!

finally... someone to relate to haha.. was starting to feel a little left out hehe... so you guys have confirmed with him? Shopped for all ya accessories yet?

we're gonna be dropping by again this weekend... :P we've been smsing him, bugging him, asking tons of questions on the materials etc... think he's beginning to lose some hair haha...

So where r ya located at?

Mine is at clementi. jst got the keys and starting reno next week :)

So hows ya reno coming along Fire? Our's just started.... nervous to see how it'll all turn out...

So far so good..mostly plastering and laying tiles done...but then i am quite busy with work so didn't have much time to inspect often. Will take a good look over the weekends. so far only problem is water leaking in toilet from the unit above..hopefully hdb will inspect soon.

Ray does keep me updated of the progress and provide good input during our shopping, so i am quite happy with his service so far.

what abt your reno?

So hows ya reno coming along Fire? Our's just started.... nervous to see how it'll all turn out...

So far so good..mostly plastering and laying tiles done...but then i am quite busy with work so didn't have much time to inspect often. Will take a good look over the weekends. so far only problem is water leaking in toilet from the unit above..hopefully hdb will inspect soon.

Ray does keep me updated of the progress and provide good input during our shopping, so i am quite happy with his service so far.

what abt your reno?

So far pretty ok.. plastering right now.. but we typically only inspect on the weekends too 'cos of work..

oOo..u guys been shopping already? So far what are the shops that he's brought you to?

(Not sure why the forum doesn't send me an email upon new replies to this thread)

We finish our shopping for fans and lights in 2 hours! mainly palace light in balestier and some furniture shops there.

reno almost completing but now problem is upstairs toilets leak onto ours...the owner wants to try waterproofing before hacking the floor tiles...so not sure how soon this problem will be resolved. :(

So far pretty ok.. plastering right now.. but we typically only inspect on the weekends too 'cos of work..

oOo..u guys been shopping already? So far what are the shops that he's brought you to?

My reno has finished and overall I rate 2Form very highly. The design turn out to be quite good and our family really like it. Flooring & painting are done well, although there are some minor defects in carpentry (nothing is perfect), but overall they are responsive and prompt in making corrections, even after completion of payment. They also helped us in talking to HDB on toilet leakage issues, and other small little (but appreciated) things such as mounting TV multiple times, complimentary accessories, pacifying the neighbour below who was affected by the hacking etc... which was beneficial to us as we hardly have the luxury of time (both of us are working and busy with children).

Feel free to PM me if you like to find out more.