nets 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 Hi guys, Feel free to click HERE to view some of pictures of my new home in making... will be uploading more once I get some more time... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 (edited) spam chop why not post your pix here? i lazy to click leh Edited June 30, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nets 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 ok lah.. here it goes... Hall in making hanging wires for the downlights Common Bedrm in making Bare MBR Hall taking shape Ceiling Fan Kitchen without the cabinets.. yet Hall Windows Bed room doors My main door... the wardrode taking shape the bar counter taking shape Black and White kitchen another section of the kitchen almost full view two section (Kitchen) The Hall Storeroom door getting ready MBR Medicine Box and Basin The Altar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Wow, your kitchen cabinet is very long!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Interesting, the kitchen area is like opp the main door. Usually kitchen areas are not so close to the living area since its further away esp with a store room or a HHS in the way. How come no floor plan posted in here yet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cyn 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 I really like ur kitchen .... very spacious!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 agree with Cyn the kitchen is huge compared to mine :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 yup yup, got floor plan to show us? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nets 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 okie... the original scan of floorplan.... Oh yeah.. wanna clarify.. mine's a resale flat hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 Nets: I like your bar counter top. Always wanted one but no space for that! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nets 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2008 Adding pics of Newly delivered sofa, coffee table and dining set... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2008 black n white theme ? =D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nets 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2008 black n white theme ? =D More of Earth theme.. so its a combination of bits of Brown, Black and White... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2008 like ur kitchen so muchhhh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
S271008 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2008 modern look LR and so cool! so jealous... Is ID recommended? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites