Fifi

The Long Wait Is Finally Here...

tink is ok for us

put 10 by 10 i have to sleep in another room liaoz :rofl:

u sure anot.. lol.. can hack down to become one room mah.. swee leh..

Mrs P using 15ft of the 20ft. lol.. i only got miserly 5ft..

do u happen to be one of my new neighbours? :lol:

u sure anot.. lol.. can hack down to become one room mah.. swee leh..

Mrs P using 15ft of the 20ft. lol.. i only got miserly 5ft..

nono

strictly no hacking...

currently we're each using one of the single wardrobe... still ok leh...

my neighbours some did 6ft still ok lah

i dun have that many clothes as mrs P mah :notti:

Edited by Fifi

do u happen to be one of my new neighbours? :lol:

nono

strictly no hacking...

currently we're each using one of the single wardrobe... still ok leh...

my neighbours some did 6ft still ok lah

i dun have that many clothes as mrs P mah :notti:

Dunno what Mrs P put inside the wardrobe also. One fine day sekali see inside got bags lah this lah that lah..

lol..

She say that I dun use up my space anyway so she's "helping" me actually.. lol

i will tink likewise as her :rofl:

the bigger, the more things u will buy and put inside!

my crappy theory :P

shucks.. i already find my wardrobe small somehow.. :bangwall: although now still not 100% full :bangwall:

hehehe mine is 6ft but i find it a little insufficient

i'm using it alone wor, though i have my bedsheets, mattress protector etc inside :notti:

flooring almost done

except for MBR and the passage way to MBR

Room tiles:

CIMG2235a.jpg

CIMG2236a.jpg

CIMG2237a.jpg

Living room tiles:

tink is off-white colour

CIMG2239a.jpg

CIMG2240a.jpg