jeddie 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 hi wat is the brand of your sink? I bot a similar one recently, brand is carysil...at SSC... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diyo_989 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 hi wat is the brand of your sink? I bot a similar one recently, brand is carysil...at SSC... opps~! cant remembr le... juz noe it's granite sink, bot frm P.C... i chk & let u noe, k? how much u bot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 halo...pics lei..where is yr tv console....post here la..sure alot of us will Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 (edited) tho oni 9 dwnlights, tink still able to light up my living rm ba... ha~! Dining lights... bot straight bar instead of round one.... Edited June 27, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storbeck80 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 (edited) here comes our drawing lo ~ Show Cabinet / Living Rm Kitchen Mini WIW Inner of wardrode I was thinking if you hang a few striking abstract paintings on your walls, it will really compliment the black, white and grey theme that you want. These colours make a great backdrop for colourful paintings. You may want to check out www.xxxxxxxxx.blogspot.com [Phantom : Advertising Removed] Edited July 1, 2008 by Phantom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diyo_989 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2008 (edited) hi storbeck80, thkz for ur suggestion.. but tiz kind of paintings v x leh.. we budget budget leh... haha.. pic of kitchen... Edited June 29, 2008 by diyo_989 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 (edited) opps~! cant remembr le... juz noe it's granite sink, bot frm P.C... i chk & let u noe, k? how much u bot? i bot the sink at $270 from SSC....how much did u pay for yours? this sink is from India...mine is exactly the same color as urs..i think..(lava/black)... did u top mount or undermount your sink? Edited June 30, 2008 by jeddie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 i bot the sink at $270 from SSC....how much did u pay for yours? this sink is from India...mine is exactly the same color as urs..i think..(lava/black)... did u top mount or undermount your sink? ya.. we bot ard tt price too... nw tink abt it, heart pain leh.. haha... mine oso lava/black.. intially wanted undermount, but id do wrongly, so juz make do lor... not much diff too mi... oso afraid if under/m, wait too heavy ah... (finding excuse).. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 ya.. we bot ard tt price too... nw tink abt it, heart pain leh.. haha... mine oso lava/black.. intially wanted undermount, but id do wrongly, so juz make do lor... not much diff too mi... oso afraid if under/m, wait too heavy ah... (finding excuse).. haha... i will be going for top mount too..think its safer....my current sink also top mount...what would be the profile for your solid surface/granite? non-drip? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 (edited) mini wiw.... Edited June 30, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 (edited) my console... REady ~? tata~! Edited June 30, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 is that where your console will be? very nice pieces of centre piece Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 (edited) is that where your console will be? very nice pieces of centre piece haha.. thkz~! ya, it act as a divider btwn living & dining area lo.. & if we wana watched tv ovr @ dining area, i can turn my console 180 deg.... Edited June 30, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 (edited) haha.. thkz~! ya, it act as a divider btwn living & dining area lo.. & if we wana watched tv ovr @ dining area, i can turn my console 180 deg.... can spin 360 around & around? Edited July 1, 2008 by Sohbengkuan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 (edited) can spin 360 around & around? haha.. cannot leh.. wait all cables go hey wire leh... but can consider do pole dancing lar... ha~! Edited July 2, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites