mmycheng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2008 (edited) Hi, Just out of curiosity, how much did Haier charge you for your reno? And I think your MBR is alright... just hang a nice painting and it will do... wallpaper is ex...but I guess it's what you like lah hehe Edited November 20, 2008 by mmycheng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kbp026 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2008 Hi, Just out of curiosity, how much did Haier charge you for your reno? And I think your MBR is alright... just hang a nice painting and it will do... wallpaper is ex...but I guess it's what you like lah hehe Hi, I had tot of hanging my wedding photo there but still feel that it is too common. I prefer to have something more special... Now struggling whether to install wallpaper or full height bedhead... both are equally expensive. Haier Living has good design but super super expensive lor, I was quoted $31K (exclude haluage fee) for my house renovation. But due to some reason, I only paid them 80% of my renovation fee. I donot recommend Haier living as i feel that they are only interested in big project like condo, terrace house, commenical proj and etc. For HDB flat, they anyhow do wan... not so good. kbp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 hmmm i was quoted abt 1k for full height bed head also. If comparing wallpaper vs full height bed head (if they are almost the same price, i will vote for full height bed head wallpaper has a risk that after putting up, it may not turn so nice as what we see on sample Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 hmmm i was quoted abt 1k for full height bed head also. If comparing wallpaper vs full height bed head (if they are almost the same price, i will vote for full height bed head wallpaper has a risk that after putting up, it may not turn so nice as what we see on sample ya. i oso vote for full height bed head using carpentary. i believe less wear n tear den wallpaper. much more impact, n definitely looks more costly too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kbp026 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 I agree with both of you... In that case, I will go for full height bedhead ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 I agree with both of you... In that case, I will go for full height bedhead ! keke. good for u. me no budget for bedhead feature wall liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeegi 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 Nice cosy corner! What is the material? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
richman 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 Very beautiful home...nice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites