kbp026 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 Hi kbp PM u alrd. Thks Hi sgpeace. I had replied u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apa 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 nice cove light along ur passageway..... quite a gd idea! is tat a custom-made day bed in room 3? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kbp026 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 (edited) More picture to share. 1) Living room with the lights on 2) Display cabinet 3) Kitchen spotlight 4) Kitchen cabinet doors (50% done) 5) Technogas hob Edited June 16, 2008 by kbp026 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kbp026 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 nice cove light along ur passageway..... quite a gd idea! is tat a custom-made day bed in room 3? Yes. The final result will look something like this for my study room and Master bedroom should look like this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apa 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 looks like it's gonna b a difficult choice to sleep in the study or master bedroom since both look cozy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kbp026 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 Hi, All Magazine sold except the Squareroom May-June 2008. Thanks for your interest ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 Hi KPB....nice home and very well decorated! How I wish I can do it like that. My kids started drawing on the wall liao!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kbp026 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 (edited) Hi KPB....nice home and very well decorated! How I wish I can do it like that. My kids started drawing on the wall liao!!! thank u. My house still long way to go. I just hope the full height mirror can be installed asap... also I want to redo the living room painting - too dark liao. Your kids draw on wall??? Maybe they are our future artists... I saw ur blog, your house painting is very nice... How do u wash away the drawing lines on the wall ? Edited June 16, 2008 by kbp026 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 My painter told me to get one damp cloth and just wipe it off... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 WAH you got so many spotlights in the kitchen !! I think I see 8 spotlights unless there are others not shown in the pic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kbp026 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 WAH you got so many spotlights in the kitchen !! I think I see 8 spotlights unless there are others not shown in the pic Hahaha, Total 7 spotlights in the kitchen. The orginal 2 lighting points (provided by HDB) will be terminated. The kitchen is very hot when I turn on the 7 spotlights together because the halogen light emit alot of heat. I regret to install so many spotlight now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 hehe your blog subject heading is same as mine leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kbp026 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 hehe your blog subject heading is same as mine leh I only realise that we have same heading after I had set up the blog. Can you tell me how to change the subject heading? Thanks for teaching me to upload the photo. Picoodle is very easy to use and fast in uploading the image. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 I only realise that we have same heading after I had set up the blog. Can you tell me how to change the subject heading? Thanks for teaching me to upload the photo. Picoodle is very easy to use and fast in uploading the image. no thx la but cant change the subject heading already. yup yup i like picodle also, easy to use and the pic dont expire so easily Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 Ya it will be very hot, last time I went to buy my lightings I was looking at the spotlights and was standing under one, then I realise it was really warm standing under it. The salesguy did mention that spotlights are really hot that why they're used for outdoor purpose than indoors. After hearing that, I was a little disappointed actually 'cos I was thinking of having spotlights for the passageway though. And Im using halogen yellow bulbs. those small ones for my living room light. Have a total of 6 for it alone as its a 3 arch light. 3 of the lights went out less than 5 months, left is remaining 3 lights but I think will go out soon. So thinking of getting white lights instead cos more lasting. Hahaha, Total 7 spotlights in the kitchen. The orginal 2 lighting points (provided by HDB) will be terminated. The kitchen is very hot when I turn on the 7 spotlights together because the halogen light emit alot of heat. I regret to install so many spotlight now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites