reload72 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 Did anyone mention this??Tampines Mall #03-01 Family International Buffet Restaurant Tel : 6786 8888I have not tried, but when i found it, it was crowded.... better reserve first**mi P plate too** Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 Did anyone mention this??Tampines Mall #03-01 Family International Buffet Restaurant Tel : 6786 8888I have not tried, but when i found it, it was crowded.... better reserve first**mi P plate too**P plate? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
droplets 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 Furama Hotel (chinatown, their cafe kitchen is HALAL. they served buffet for lunch and dinner but i'm not sure of the pricing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2007 Furama Hotel (chinatown, their cafe kitchen is HALAL. they served buffet for lunch and dinner but i'm not sure of the pricing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gumbokins 5 Report post Posted November 10, 2007 Furama Hotel (chinatown, their cafe kitchen is HALAL. they served buffet for lunch and dinner but i'm not sure of the pricing.are you referring to kintanmani rest.? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2007 are you referring to kintanmani rest.?wow weekend u wake up so early ah. gumbokins? hehe. shld be tat restru ba. ..hav u heard of Tea house at bedok. heard all chinese cook all halal yeah yIPPEEEE.. haven been there yet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gumbokins 5 Report post Posted November 10, 2007 wow weekend u wake up so early ah. gumbokins? hehe. shld be tat restru ba. ..hav u heard of Tea house at bedok. heard all chinese cook all halal yeah yIPPEEEE.. haven been there yet...baby woke me up lah n i hvnt heard of tea house...where in bedok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2007 baby woke me up lah n i hvnt heard of tea house...where in bedok?oh u got baby liao. how old? tea house at bedok .. duno yet, finding out from my fren. once i get the info i let u noe ok. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gumbokins 5 Report post Posted November 11, 2007 oh u got baby liao. how old? tea house at bedok .. duno yet, finding out from my fren. once i get the info i let u noe ok.my girl coming to 3 mths Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2007 my girl coming to 3 mths wow tat mean u just started work after confinement. cool. got pix? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gumbokins 5 Report post Posted November 13, 2007 wow tat mean u just started work after confinement. cool. got pix?YAH back to work. sobs sobs. i miss my baby. i shall update my avatar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2007 YAH back to work. sobs sobs. i miss my baby. i shall update my avatar...sooo cute ur baby.. look like mix leh. isit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gumbokins 5 Report post Posted November 13, 2007 sooo cute ur baby.. look like mix leh. isit?yah very cute. i also think so. haha. she is a mix of mummy and daddy lor! my husband is white, i am malay. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 yah very cute. i also think so. haha. she is a mix of mummy and daddy lor! my husband is white, i am malay.yah very cute so gentle look.. mus grow long hair ya.. will look very pretty leh oic, ur hubby is white ar. so oso a convert lah My fren married to a french muslim .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gumbokins 5 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 yah very cute so gentle look.. mus grow long hair ya.. will look very pretty leh oic, ur hubby is white ar. so oso a convert lah My fren married to a french muslim ..don't say long hair, grow hair also so difficult! she is still quite bald ler..everytime go out ppl will ask "girl or boy? girl or boy"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites